Close
India's Best Restaurant & Bar is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 65.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All of the restaurant personnel who spoke with us, waiters, host, bus boy, and owner, were polite, helpful, and attentive. And the food was wonderful.
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Authentic and well prepared food. Good portions at reasonable prices. Not cheap but reasonable. The chicken biriyani was fantastic. Chicken curry also. Will absolutely go back.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food was great and we would probably go back for that; however, the service was not good. We sat at our table for over ten minutes without being given a menu or greeted by our server. Finally had to ask him to get menus for us. Our server didn't speak good English and couldn't answer our questions on the menu. Waited for over 15 minutes for our naan bread mid-meal and had to ask for it. If you are patient, the food is worth it, but don't go expecting a quick or attentive dining experience.
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were a large group with two small children. Everything went extremely well from arrival, ordering, kindness of waiter, quality and taste of food. I would not change a thing.
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious, and the wait staff was very attentive to our needs. It was an excellent dining experience for us.
Date published: 2016-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-22
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_58520, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday.

India's Best Restaurant & Bar

1500 W Littleton Blvd
Littleton, CO 80120
Phone: (303) 484-9535
Cuisine: Indian, Asian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

India's Best Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's