Close
India's Clay Oven is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 124.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing service food was delicious. Especially for a picky pallet.
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I am mixed on this rating because the food was good but I am very disappointed that I Bought 3 certificates at the same time but could only use 1. I do not live in Riverside so won't go back. There should have been a warning about using 1 only on the first page so I would not have bought 3.
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is spiced perfectly, service was impeccable, only draw back was establishment was a little chilly. They accommodated me with warm water =)
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptionally welcoming customer service and the different selections from the menu I have tried in only 2 visits have been delicious! The restaurant is immaculate inside and I believe family ran. A definite do over and over =)
Date published: 2016-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My first time was such an awesome experience I can't wait to return. I'm officially making this my Wednesday dine out day. The food was the best Indian food I've had in the Inland Empire & I eat Indian food often. The servers friendly and accommodating. I look forward to Wednesdays.
Date published: 2015-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Indian food in the area.
Date published: 2014-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service took a while but the food is awesome!
Date published: 2014-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Honestly, the few times I have been I was showered with kindness. The owner was kind enough to offer to treat our food because my date didnt bring her money. We were discussing it amongst ourselves and he insisted that we not worry about it. He was going to pay. I paid, but so kind to offer. He even has given me a free appetizer. As far as food, they have great food. They can even make vegan options! When I think of eating indian, I think of clay oven. Been to other places and they are relatively the same, but I think my first impression left a mark.
Date published: 2014-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very friendly staff, from the owner to the waitress. (actually thought I knew the waitress and she thought she knew me. we never figured it out but it was a great time)
Date published: 2013-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very friendly staff, from the owner to the waitress. (actually thought I knew the waitress and she thought she knew me. we never figured it out but it was a great time)
Date published: 2013-08-13
  • y_2017, m_10, d_15, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_40993, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

India's Clay Oven

228 W Hospitality Ln
San Bernardino, CA 92408
Phone: (909) 890-0090
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

India's Clay Oven Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's