Close
India's Cuisine is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the curries are very good the tandoor items soso
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was good , served hot and good appearance and in a reasonable time period.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I took my family to the buffet there because I had eaten dinner there's a few months earlier. The food was good however there was very little left on the buffet and we were disappointed with that. The customer service was very good.
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great services, and good prices
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Favor was good but small portions for the price point.
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and very nice staff!
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Started with the Veg-Pakora which was very good. I had the Chicken Tikka Masala (medium spice) and it was very flavorful. Our vegetarian daughter really liked the Channa Masala. My husband had the Shrimp Karahi and said it was really good. We all agreed the Garlic Naan was delicious. Portions are decent sized but not quite as large as some other Indian restaurants we go to.
Date published: 2016-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Maybe more food choices in the buffet. And also more desserts or fruit
Date published: 2016-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was very good and the prices reasonable. The service was very responsive.
Date published: 2016-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was ABSOLUTELY EXCELLENT! WE had the Lamb Seikh, Vegetable Korma, 3 cheese Naan, and the Vegtable Samosa Chat appetizer. Each dish was amazing! We have had experiences in the past where the food is just as amazing and other times not as good. Their lunch buffet is not very good.
Date published: 2015-12-08
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_273584, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

India's Cuisine

15311 E Alameda Pkwy
Aurora, CO 80017
Phone: (303) 344-8622
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

India's Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's