Close
India's Kitchen is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 346.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pooh is a fantastic server and always makes my wife, my kids, and I feel very welcome. She is one of the main reasons we visit so often.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First off, the staff is outstanding and very friendly. The food is always very tasty and spiced exactly how we like it. Best Indian in Douglas County!
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excelleny! Best in Parker.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and food are excellent
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff is always friendly and the food is delicious!
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Very reasonable prices. Nice people.
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous food and excellent service! Very consistent. Flavors are amazing!
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The tea didn't arrive until after the meal which was a bit of a bummer. Might have been nice to comp one of them.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere. Accomidating staff. Fantastic food!Service is always a little slow here though.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lunch buffet was quick and good!
Date published: 2016-11-16
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_177, tr_169
  • loc_en_US, sid_51935, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Not valid for buffet.

India's Kitchen

18701 E. Mainstreet
Parker, CO 80134
Phone: (720) 851-6830
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

India's Kitchen Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's