Close
India's Kitchen is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 360.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food. Nice atmosphere. Waitress.... just ours was slow to get us waters. Our order. Our Food. And our check.... but that wouldn't deter me from returning.
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I ordered to pick up. The employee I spoke with over the phone was laughing and yelling to another person before acknowledging me on the phone. Then that employee was short and rude in the phone. It sounded like it may have been a teenager that I was speaking with...possibly a child or family member of the owners?? It was very unprofessional and not in the businesses best interest to have that person answer the phone or speak to customers at all.
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I wish they have better vegetarian dishes. They do routine things.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I go here a lot, however the food and below average this time. I had a to-go order and got 1/2 the amount of the entree (in both entrees that I ordered). I ordered medium spice and there was no spice whatsoever. Usually, this place is great, however they need to be more consistent. As always, the staff are great. Service was poor, however they were under-staffed so I understand. The shortage and taste of the food was not acceptable.
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Some of the best food and service in the area.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing food and service
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pooh is a fantastic server and always makes my wife, my kids, and I feel very welcome. She is one of the main reasons we visit so often.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First off, the staff is outstanding and very friendly. The food is always very tasty and spiced exactly how we like it. Best Indian in Douglas County!
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excelleny! Best in Parker.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and food are excellent
Date published: 2017-09-25
  • y_2018, m_8, d_19, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_185, tr_175
  • loc_en_US, sid_51935, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Not valid for buffet.

India's Kitchen

18701 E. Mainstreet
Parker, CO 80134
Phone: (720) 851-6830
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

India's Kitchen Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's