Close
Indigo Indian Bistro is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 64.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I am an expert in Indian Cuisine, I was born there. I made better Indian food when I was in High School and just experimenting around. The service was so poor that, I actually asked the waiter, if I had done something wrong, was he upset with me , etc? I asked him MAN TO MAN, at the end of the meal, if he's feeling okay? I thought he might not be feeling well or having a bad day.
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly attentive staff. Will definitely visit again.
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice waiter; great food; very enjoyable dining experience.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, very friendly and attentive service, good value.
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Generous servings, very good food. Limited seating downstairs, however. Otherwise, a good experience!
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shrimp could have been more fresh. They were very chewy almost like they were reheated and cooked again.
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food and service is good.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Did not feel rushed...Pleasant atmosphere. Had the upstairs to ourselves.
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very unfriendly. Service was horrible. They made us feel unwelcome and kicked us out at 10:30. I leaft $1.50 tip
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the food was prepared well and to taste, and with the coupon, at a great price
Date published: 2016-07-10
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_243663, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Indigo Indian Bistro

283 Columbus Ave
New York, NY 10023
Phone: (212) 579-3900
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Indigo Indian Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's