Close
Industry Cafe & Jazz is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was a quaint restaurant with Ethiopian and soul food selections.
Date published: 2013-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from WE STOP IN OFTEN FOR THE MUSIC AND A GLASS OF WINE. THIS WAS THE FIRST TIME WE HAVE EATEN THERE AND THE FOOD WAS TASTY. WE WILL DEFINITELY GO BACK AGAIN!
Date published: 2013-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was excellent!! Only small issue was the zilzil meat was a rather tough. Also, we got there early and the sage seemed to burn so long that my eyes were getting irritated. But we love the place and will come back. Thanks
Date published: 2013-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Chicken Tibsi. Terrific side dishes. But the fried foods we tried (chicken and catfish) were both dry.
Date published: 2013-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They did not accept the full value of the coupon. They only accepted $10 out of the $25.
Date published: 2012-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was an awesome experience for our daughter's 18th birthday. Very engaging servers and chef. And the jazz band went out of their way to sing to Jesse. Excellent restaurant!
Date published: 2011-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Jazz and tasty food...
Date published: 2011-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We really enjoyed the experience, the food is excellent, friendly service and great music.
Date published: 2011-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Menu looked cheap (old piece of paper) , food was ok (wished their was a larger selection of Ethiopian food) , but our server was friendly and made sure we were taken care of (good service)
Date published: 2011-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our server was very attentive and accommodating in taking our order, and our drinks arrived fairly promptly. It was, however, a VERY long time between when we placed our order and when we received our food - at least 30 minutes. That didn't work for me.
Date published: 2011-09-29
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_42798, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Industry Cafe & Jazz

6039 Washington Blvd
Culver City, CA 90232
Phone: (310) 202-6633
Cuisine: Ethiopian/African, Californian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Industry Cafe & Jazz Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's