Close
INSEE THAI ASIAN CUISINE is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 77.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was fresh and tasty. We had no leftovers.
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always delicious.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good food and presentation, service bland and unfriendly
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good and ready quickly. The quantity of the portion was small for dinner.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really great food and friendly staff. Great prices. My only complaint is I ordered the noodles and they added vegetables that the menu didn't describe at all. I think they just add the vegetables they have on hand at the time.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great food and nice presentation, nice restaurant
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always have had good food and no wait.
Date published: 2016-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service were excellent. Enjoyed the curry duck, Thai tea and sticky rice with mango very much!
Date published: 2016-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good service.
Date published: 2015-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was great except they delivered the main courses and we waited several more minutes for the rice. My son's dish had significantly cooled by then. Mine was in a bowl and remained hot.
Date published: 2015-11-17
  • y_2017, m_12, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_221611, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Valid for dinner only. Valid after 4:00 PM only.

INSEE THAI ASIAN CUISINE

622 Eagles Landing Pkwy
Stockbridge, GA 30281
Phone: (770) 507-8887
Cuisine: Thai, Asian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

INSEE THAI ASIAN CUISINE Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's