Close
INSEE THAI ASIAN CUISINE is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 88.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious. portions are more than adequate. Service was very good.
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite for me and my husband. Fine the food fresh, and delicious
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was good. food delicious, portion very nice. prices reasonable
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I ordered Mongolian beef with rice and I asked for mild heat. Without the $5 Restaurant.com coupon, the meal came to approximately $14. I was charged .91 cents for the medium hot I requested, but wasn't informed there would be an additional charge. When my meal arrived 15 minutes later the portion was very small for the amount of money spent. I could not believe it. There was a customer complaining about the same thing when I first walked into the establishment and now I understood why. To make matters worst, when i arrived home and began to eat, the beef was very tough and I wasn't impressed with the overall flavor. Please save your money. This place is not worth it.
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I ordered a take out meal once I got there. My wait was not that long.
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was fresh and tasty. We had no leftovers.
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always delicious.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good food and presentation, service bland and unfriendly
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good and ready quickly. The quantity of the portion was small for dinner.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really great food and friendly staff. Great prices. My only complaint is I ordered the noodles and they added vegetables that the menu didn't describe at all. I think they just add the vegetables they have on hand at the time.
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2018, m_8, d_17, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_221611, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Valid for dinner only. Valid after 4:00 PM only.

INSEE THAI ASIAN CUISINE

622 Eagles Landing Pkwy
Stockbridge, GA 30281
Phone: (770) 507-8887
Cuisine: Thai, Asian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

INSEE THAI ASIAN CUISINE Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's