Close
INSEE THAI ASIAN CUISINE is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 93.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The restaurant was very clean. Service was very good. Servers were very friendly and professional. Spring rolls(chicken rolls) and basil rolls were delicious. Main course meal was good.
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They have the ver BEST coconut chicken soup ever!!!
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is consistently fresh. Very quiet atmosphere. Friendly owners/staff.
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious. portions are more than adequate. Service was very good.
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite for me and my husband. Fine the food fresh, and delicious
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was good. food delicious, portion very nice. prices reasonable
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I ordered Mongolian beef with rice and I asked for mild heat. Without the $5 Restaurant.com coupon, the meal came to approximately $14. I was charged .91 cents for the medium hot I requested, but wasn't informed there would be an additional charge. When my meal arrived 15 minutes later the portion was very small for the amount of money spent. I could not believe it. There was a customer complaining about the same thing when I first walked into the establishment and now I understood why. To make matters worst, when i arrived home and began to eat, the beef was very tough and I wasn't impressed with the overall flavor. Please save your money. This place is not worth it.
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I ordered a take out meal once I got there. My wait was not that long.
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was fresh and tasty. We had no leftovers.
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always delicious.
Date published: 2017-10-07
  • y_2018, m_12, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_221611, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Valid for dinner only. Valid after 4:00 PM only.

INSEE THAI ASIAN CUISINE

622 Eagles Landing Pkwy
Stockbridge, GA 30281
Phone: (770) 507-8887
Cuisine: Thai, Asian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

INSEE THAI ASIAN CUISINE Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's