Close
Interlude Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 25.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Matt exhibited excellent customer service and the food was great!
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server was absolutely amazing! The food was great and the atmosphere was relaxin and family friendly.
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food selection and friendly staff. They automatically assumed we wanted to do the buffet when we wanted to see a menu. Besides that everything went great!
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Enjoyed the experience and the ambience
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from French frie tasted funnny
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from There was a small amount of rice AND chicken in my friends hawaiian chicken entree and the accompaniments to my shrimp were also scarce.
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from service was great, quiet setting, nice décor, crab roll appy was very good, drinks well done, wifes breaded flounder was over cooked, my Hawaiian chicken was dry, grilled pineapples were dry and fried rice had no taste in a nutshell typical hotel food
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was very good, and our waitness, Michelle, was excellent! We will definitely be returning to the restaurant.
Date published: 2016-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb service; excellent food - creative choices
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and wait staff
Date published: 2016-01-25
  • y_2018, m_2, d_22, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_283972, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Interlude Restaurant

4535 Commerce St
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
Phone: (757) 557-0550
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Interlude Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's