Close
Intermezzo is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 518.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the food is really good
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Find the manager, Sam & out wait staff to be very accommodating. All around excellent service from all of them.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent, attentive, service. Octopus appetizer was tender and cooked perfectly. Special pasta de mare and mixed grill fish was excellent. Always a good meal.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff are all very welcoming, attentive and friendly. The food is excellent.
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and food was very good
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and food was very good
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pre dinner cocktail arrived when the meal was half over. Clams were filled with sand and inedible. Pasta was not al dente-it was barely cooked. Salmon tartare was mostly onion tartare. I gave them another chance after my last visit since I have been a customer for years but clearly something has changed radically and not for the best. They have lost me as a customer and I plan never to return
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Restaurant looked nice. Calamari appetizer was good. Waiter was nice in explaining the entrees. The Veal Parmigiana was not good at all and the Grilled Seafood was mediocre with the salmon being partially raw. The waiter never came by to ask how everything was. Anyway, I wouldn't go back to this restaurant.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good reliable neighborhood restaurant.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from we ordered lamb shank as a main dish which was delicious and a bit expensive but the portion was very skimpy
Date published: 2017-07-30
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_299, tr_219
  • loc_en_US, sid_49598, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Intermezzo

202 8th Ave
New York, NY 10011
Phone: (212) 929-3433
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Intermezzo Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's