Close
International Cuisine is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 251.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server, Justice, made all the difference for our second in two weeks visit. Not only was her service EXCELLENT , she made perfect suggestions for menu choices. The food was delish! This made this visit so much better than our previous experience which was average at best.
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great variety with large portions. The four of us had a wonderful dinner there. ..Bob
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This establishment has always been on our must go list every time we are in Pacific Grove. We always order the fantastic clam chowder. This time it should have been listed as creamy potato soup. I found 5 pieces of clams in the entire bowl I ordered. Our water classes we never refilled.
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Enjoyed our eating experience here and even the waiter was kind enough to honor our certificate when I couldn’t get the coupon to load on my phone.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very friendly service
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Wait staff. Tasty salad. Attentive to our drink needs.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful!
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food, ambiance, prices and service were all excellent. One of the better meals we had on our vacation.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from everything on the menu is 50% higher in price than the online menu linked to restaurant.com
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We were told to seat ourselves. Once seated, we were neglected and had to wait to get menus, while others arriving after us were waited on right away. Waitress passed by numerous times without noticing empty water glasses. Had to stop her each time we needed refills. On positive side, the clam chouder and garlic bread is hard to beat.
Date published: 2017-08-02
  • y_2018, m_6, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_142, tr_109
  • loc_en_US, sid_22173, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

International Cuisine

620 Lighthouse Ave
Pacific Grove, CA 93950
Phone: (831) 646-0447
Cuisine: European, Mediterranean
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

International Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's