Close
International Cuisine is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 201.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Attentive, professional service. Large menu variety.
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service (normally). Friendly staff and excellent food.
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thee lamb and beef meet was tasty and tender. The salad was good I like it much. had saffron rice.
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First hostess was blah & seemed to not want to be there. Everyoneveryon else was very nice.
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great clam choweder and pleasant service.
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good atmosphere and menu options. Terrible chicken swarma.
Date published: 2016-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I appreciate the friendly service & consistently good food.
Date published: 2016-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hawaiian pizza was great! Cheeseburger was huge!
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My wife's favorite place for raviolis. I like the various options for their salmon.
Date published: 2016-05-08
  • y_2017, m_2, d_20, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_109, tr_92
  • loc_en_US, sid_22173, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

International Cuisine

620 Lighthouse Ave
Pacific Grove, CA 93950
Phone: (831) 646-0447
Cuisine: European, Mediterranean
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

International Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's