Close
International Cuisine is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 318.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone was very nice and helpful
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service, excellent food, and comfortable seating. A great place to dine!
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The fish sandwich was tasteless; the roll had no flavor and there was barely any tartar sauce on it. I asked for more tartar sauce and some lemon. Nobody came to my table to ask how the food was, so I had to wait a while before I got a waitress's attention. Very disappointing.
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The fish sandwich was tasteless; the roll had no flavor and there was barely any tartar sauce on it. I asked for more tartar sauce and some lemon. Nobody came to my table to ask how the food was, so I had to wait a while before I got a waitress's attention. Very disappointing.
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We had to wait nearly 15 minutes before someone acknowledged us, and took our order, and the restaurant had very few people in it, but 6 waitstaff milling around behind the bar, just talking, and ignoring us. I Almost walked out, but then FINALLY the waiter came over.
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent & friendly service. Wide variety of menu selections and the food was delicious at a fair price. The restaurant was busy but the noise level was low, a huge plus.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent & friendly service. Wide variety of menu selections and the food was delicious at a fair price. The restaurant was busy but the noise level was low, a huge plus.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The clam chowder is creamy and one of the best we've ever had. The paella was so plentiful we split it. Smiles all around!
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The clam chowder is creamy and one of the best we've ever had. The paella was so plentiful we split it. Smiles all around!
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The clam chowder is creamy and one of the best we've ever had. The paella was so plentiful we split it. Smiles all around!
Date published: 2019-04-28
  • y_2020, m_8, d_8, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_186, tr_132
  • loc_en_US, sid_22173, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

International Cuisine

620 Lighthouse Ave
Pacific Grove, CA 93950
Phone: (831) 646-0447
Cuisine: European, Mediterranean
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

International Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top