Close
International Cuisine is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 288.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love going to International Cuisine. The atmosphere is great, food is good and so is the service. The people who run it are super friendly and are always striving hard to make your dining experience a good one. Spot On!!!
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The fish and chips were excellent. Thank you for using a whole fish. The chicken shawarma was dry, so dry. It made the dish unpleasant, despite the great salad and varied food groups.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice dining room in beautiful Pacific Grove. The Gyros sandwich is the best in the west. Great service.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice dining room in beautiful Pacific Grove. The Gyros sandwich is the best in the west. Great service.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not enough wait staff so food took awhile to come out and drink refills took forever
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not enough wait staff so food took awhile to come out and drink refills took forever
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not enough wait staff so food took awhile to come out and drink refills took forever
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff, food and drinks are consistently very good. We travel to Pacific Grove twice a year and we make sure that we dine here during our stay.
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the varied selections and the preparation for each. The clam chowder was just about the best in the area. Gyros are wonderful. Great job in the kitchen!
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistently great service, delicious food w something to satisfy everyone in our groupyy
Date published: 2018-08-30
  • y_2019, m_2, d_22, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_166, tr_122
  • loc_en_US, sid_22173, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

International Cuisine

620 Lighthouse Ave
Pacific Grove, CA 93950
Phone: (831) 646-0447
Cuisine: European, Mediterranean
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

International Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's