Close
International Cuisine is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 270.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff, food and drinks are consistently very good. We travel to Pacific Grove twice a year and we make sure that we dine here during our stay.
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the varied selections and the preparation for each. The clam chowder was just about the best in the area. Gyros are wonderful. Great job in the kitchen!
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistently great service, delicious food w something to satisfy everyone in our groupyy
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food at very reasonable prices, with fantastic service!
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had the chicken Caesar salad, lemon caper Tilapia, and linguini and meatballs. Each entree was delicious and the portions large. We were very satisfied with the service and food and will definitely return again.
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from everyone was very nice and respectful. Great service!!!
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server, Justice, made all the difference for our second in two weeks visit. Not only was her service EXCELLENT , she made perfect suggestions for menu choices. The food was delish! This made this visit so much better than our previous experience which was average at best.
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great variety with large portions. The four of us had a wonderful dinner there. ..Bob
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This establishment has always been on our must go list every time we are in Pacific Grove. We always order the fantastic clam chowder. This time it should have been listed as creamy potato soup. I found 5 pieces of clams in the entire bowl I ordered. Our water classes we never refilled.
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Enjoyed our eating experience here and even the waiter was kind enough to honor our certificate when I couldn’t get the coupon to load on my phone.
Date published: 2018-01-06
  • y_2018, m_12, d_9, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_155, tr_115
  • loc_en_US, sid_22173, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

International Cuisine

620 Lighthouse Ave
Pacific Grove, CA 93950
Phone: (831) 646-0447
Cuisine: European, Mediterranean
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

International Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's