Close
Irie Jerk Bar and Grill is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owner and his Irie family were very personable, friendly and engaging. It really felt like I've been there before. I plan on making this a regular outing of mine.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice clean place, spacious setting, good food, waiters was a lil slow, we had drinks too and they were good as well
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The place was wonderful. A very authentic Jamaican dinning experience.
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good, the service wasn't that great.
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food was delicious but cocktails fell short. We weren't offered cocktails. We had to ask about the options and prices for cocktails . Even though the bar had a lot of spirit options when we asked for a specific cocktail we were told not all ingredients were available. Also we got our food and we're almost done before we got our cocktails.
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Authentic Jamaican cuisine, large portions, moderate price. I'll definitely be back.
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent the service was outstanding and the owner wasn't she about introducing himself which I loved. Very nice ???? place I recommend that everyone try's it.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was attentive and very welcoming
Date published: 2017-05-27
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_353435, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.

Irie Jerk Bar and Grill

3404 N Clark St
Chicago, IL 60657
Phone: (872) 802-4999
Cuisine: Caribbean
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Irie Jerk Bar and Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's