Close
Irish Bred Pub is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 197.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food is delightful. love the rueben sandwich.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atmosphere here is what you want it to be. A business lunch/dinner, a casual day out with family/friends, or a friendly game of pool. Food is great. I LOVE THE REUBEN.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The chicken wings as well as the French fries were supper salty. I expect a resturent to be smoking free. But everyone was smoking there including the servents.
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The server was not good at all we waited a very long time before she came to the table then she got the orders wrong she was not attendive to us all we had to find her and food and drinks came out slow then she over charged us
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from food was great but servers have The Worst attitude! we would have left but we bought the certificates. server Jacob was moody and tossed food on the table
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service!
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food and service was great! Hopefully they can provide umbrella in the outdoor patio if needed too.
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Servicer where slow.took over a hour to to get food..
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite places.
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter was courteous and thoughtful. I love dining here and so does the kids. We sat on the patio and had a wonderful, memorable time!
Date published: 2016-09-20
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_103, tr_94
  • loc_en_US, sid_22845, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Irish Bred Pub

1155 Virginia Ave Suite A
Hapeville, GA 30354
Phone: (404) 765-0280
Cuisine: Irish
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Irish Bred Pub Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's