Close
Irish Coffee Bar & Grill is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 52.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere and staff.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love that place & the people!
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server was friendly and attentive. Food came out quick and was hot, and cooked as ordered.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great bar food-best burgers anywhere
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from My wife ordered burgers deluxe med. rare. They both came well done. the server asked about 5 minutes later. We didn
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the absolute best burger around
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and the service was excellent.i
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from decent food, fries were cold.
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Right timing for football game!
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great neighborhood bar. I've been stopping in for most of my adult life.
Date published: 2016-10-29
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_167749, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday.

Irish Coffee Bar & Grill

18666 Mack Ave
Grosse Pointe, MI 48236
Phone: (313) 881-5675
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Irish Coffee Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's