Close
Irish Coffee Bar & Grill is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Right timing for football game!
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great neighborhood bar. I've been stopping in for most of my adult life.
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best burger in town
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good olive burger!
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I purposely went about 2:30, slow that time of day, easy to get a table, served promptly, courteously, and great food.
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've always loved the Blue Burger. It's not on the menu anymore - ask for it!
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-30
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_167749, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday.

Irish Coffee Bar & Grill

18666 Mack Ave
Grosse Pointe, MI 48236
Phone: (313) 881-5675
Cuisine: American
Price: $

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:00 AM - 2:00 AM
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 2:00 AM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 2:00 AM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM - 2:00 AM
    Friday: 11:00 AM - 2:00 AM
    Saturday: 11:00 AM - 2:00 AM
    Sunday: 5:00 PM - 2:00 AM
    Grill open until 1am daily
  • Amenities TV, Wi-fi
  • Atmosphere Sports Bar, Bar Scene
  • Attire No Dress Code
  • Banquet Facilities 50 - 100 People
  • Bar Full Bar
  • Meal Times Served Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Late Night
  • Parking Availability Street, Parking on Site
  • Reservation Information Not Required
  • Special Needs Wheelchair Access
  • Payment Methods Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Irish Coffee Bar & Grill has established itself as one of the area's favorite culinary destinations and is sure to offer you a pleasant and unique dining experience every time you visit. Please stop in soon!

Read More
Irish Coffee Bar & Grill is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Right timing for football game!
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great neighborhood bar. I've been stopping in for most of my adult life.
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best burger in town
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good olive burger!
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I purposely went about 2:30, slow that time of day, easy to get a table, served promptly, courteously, and great food.
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've always loved the Blue Burger. It's not on the menu anymore - ask for it!
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-30
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_167749, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Irish Coffee Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's