Close
Iron Horse Saloon is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shrimp!!
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Walked on it smelt bad walked out did not use our voucher would never go there again please take them off you site
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dawn was great.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and rustic atmosphere
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great burger with great service. You feel like a local at their place and you are treated like one as well.
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from He burger sub is huge. Enough for 2 people. The patties full size and you get two of them.
Date published: 2016-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from friendly staff; good food
Date published: 2016-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Their place was very unique. All the walls and ceilings had signatures all over!
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was great and the food was cooked exactly as ordered.
Date published: 2015-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nicole was real nice. I just split the 5$ savings with her and added it to her tip. The Burger was just right,I asked for Jalepenos and they gave me plenty of them. Even the slaw was tasty, which is rare. Managers wife introduced herself and chatted with me. She was nice, too. Thanks for doin this restaurant.com thing. It made me come in and try something I probably wouldnt have otherwise.
Date published: 2014-09-25
  • y_2017, m_11, d_17, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_232802, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Iron Horse Saloon

1068 N US Highway1
Ormond Beach, FL 32174
Phone: (386) 677-1550
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Iron Horse Saloon Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's