Close
Iron Rails Cafe is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 123.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleasant surprise. Food was exceptional and waitress was extremely nice and helpful.
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice waitress and food good
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friday lunch time seemed to be a little understaffed.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place to eat
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good, wait staff a little slow but very conjenial
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great. Very comfortable atmosphere. We were able to visit and not feel rushed. Food was very good.
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I got a hot turkey sandwich which I would never do again here it was a slice of sandwich meat between 2 slices of bread my other diner go breakfast which was great going to go back and try something else but not the hot turkey sandwich
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Large portions, tasty food and reasonable prices.Restaurant was very clean.
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Had that home town feeling from the inside look and the friendliness of the waitress.Only stopped for a late breakfast (served all day)also noticed a bar and tv which was separated by a half wall. Western Omelet was great.
Date published: 2015-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Had that home town feeling from the inside look and the friendliness of the waitress.Only stopped for a late breakfast (served all day)also noticed a bar and tv which was separated by a half wall. Western Omelet was great.
Date published: 2015-10-11
  • y_2018, m_8, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_80, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_153099, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $15 on Fri-Sun.

Iron Rails Cafe

25 Madison Street
Leetonia, OH 44431
Phone: (330) 817-0035
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Iron Rails Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's