Close
Iron Rails Cafe is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 112.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great. Very comfortable atmosphere. We were able to visit and not feel rushed. Food was very good.
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I got a hot turkey sandwich which I would never do again here it was a slice of sandwich meat between 2 slices of bread my other diner go breakfast which was great going to go back and try something else but not the hot turkey sandwich
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Large portions, tasty food and reasonable prices.Restaurant was very clean.
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Had that home town feeling from the inside look and the friendliness of the waitress.Only stopped for a late breakfast (served all day)also noticed a bar and tv which was separated by a half wall. Western Omelet was great.
Date published: 2015-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Had that home town feeling from the inside look and the friendliness of the waitress.Only stopped for a late breakfast (served all day)also noticed a bar and tv which was separated by a half wall. Western Omelet was great.
Date published: 2015-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good, price was right and service was above average.
Date published: 2015-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from If a friend hadn't told me where it was I may not have found it. The road sign was faded and it is tucked in behind other buildings. The interior was a little old and outdated, but things got better from there.
Date published: 2015-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was good and the price was fair!
Date published: 2015-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from it's a nice restaurant ,,cozy, in a small town, which was a nice get away.
Date published: 2015-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Portion size was huge. Staff was very pleasant and helpful. Food tasted great. They seem to have a large take-out business. Dine-in ambiance was fair.
Date published: 2015-03-21
  • y_2017, m_9, d_24, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_74, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_153099, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $15 on Fri-Sun.

Iron Rails Cafe

25 Madison Street
Leetonia, OH 44431
Phone: (330) 817-0035
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Iron Rails Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's