Close
Ironbound is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 94.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The waitress was excellent!
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice atmosphere but very pricey
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The server was really lazy. He did not serve us the glass of water like to every single table around us. He forgot to order one plate I had to wait longer. He was supposed to bring us the spoon for the sangria. He forgot. We had to remind him. Very lazy guy.
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My niece travels the world and I picked this restaurant to celebrate her birthday because she would be surprised to find such a gem locally. She was truly happy with the choice and intends to visit the restaurant to have personal and professional meals. The staff was great especially our Server Jasmine. I gave her almost 23% tip because of her food recommendation,friendly personality, keen awareness of food allergies, and just overall professionalism.
Date published: 2016-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very large portions of food with great presentation.
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Portions were generous. Crab cake appetizer was delicious. Also enjoyed the Cuban panini and BLT with fries. Drinks were very good.
Date published: 2016-04-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Waited 40 mins for our food which was appetizer fries and chicken wings
Date published: 2016-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jazmine was a very friendly and capable server!
Date published: 2015-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were greeted and seated almost immediately by Yolins. Service was within a reasonable time and he kept checking in with us. The food was excellent and the portions were great especially since my party included 5 teenager boys and their never ending appetites. The place was beautiful, very welcoming and comfortable. We will definitely return. This is a hidden gem.
Date published: 2015-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was very happy with the meal and the service was exceptional. The only thing was I wasn't expecting the place to be so casual, not that I didn't mind, I was just surprised. I also didn't realize it was part of the Renaissance Hotel, I thought it was a restaurant of it's own.
Date published: 2015-01-03
  • y_2017, m_10, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_56304, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Ironbound

1000 Spring Street
Elizabeth, NJ 07201
Phone: (908) 436-4621
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Ironbound Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's