Close
Isaac's Restaurant & Pub is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 164.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from They have new menu with higher prices but the portions have not changed. For example, the chicken fingers basket with fries went from 7.99 to 11.99 and it looked like the chicken pieces were actually smaller now and now they only give chips with sandwiches if you want fries then it $2 more
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and the atmosphere pleasant. Nice to have a water view and sweet waitress.
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from atmosphere was nice, on the water
Date published: 2016-03-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We had to wait to be greeted, there was no one at the front desk. So i had to go to the bar and let bartender know that i was there.Then she had to go find someone before we could be seated. Once we placed our order we had to wait forever for appetizers. After finishing appetizers. We again had to wait for our entrees. It was taking so long that I just told our waitress please box up our food so we can leave then they ran out of our dessert which was cheesecake it took them forever to pack or dessert once that was done we then had to wait for the bill once the bill came and we settle the bill we had to wait for the waitress to pick it up according to her five orders went out at the same time and they only had one chef on shift needless to say it was an unpleasant visit unfortunately for me I have to go back there one more time to finish up my $25 coupon after that never again. And to make matters worse the food tasted like it was processed food, it did not taste fresh. What a complete waste of my travel time and my time overall spent going to and being at that restaurant..
Date published: 2016-02-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No one to seat us and then it took long time for food and check
Date published: 2016-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-01-05
  • y_2017, m_2, d_20, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_88, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_34434, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid on Easter Sunday, Thanksgiving Day and Mother's Day.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid on Easter Sunday, Thanksgiving Day and Mother's Day.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid on Easter Sunday, Thanksgiving Day and Mother's Day.

Isaac's Restaurant & Pub

155 Holiday Drive
Solomons, MD 20688
Phone: (410) 326-6311
Cuisine: Steak, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Isaac's Restaurant & Pub Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's