Close
Isaac's Restaurant & Pub is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 195.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from venue was okay but food was mediocre and over-priced.
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We ordered the sampler (wings,shrimp egg rolls mozzarella sticks).The platter was served with zucchini fries in lieu of egg rolls. When we inquired about this, the waitress said they had not had egg rolls for a long time since the cook quit and took the recipe with her. I guess she didn't feel it necessary to inform us nor Isac's for updating the menu. The zucchini fries were dripping in oil and the wings and sticks tasted stale. We even had to ask for napkins. Ugh., This was Saturday 6/30/18
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had lunch at Isaac's on a Sunday afternoon with seats next to a window overlooking the water. Lovely view. Good food for a good price.
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was what one can probably expect at a hotel restaurant chain. Nothing to rave about! Crab cakes at a market price of $34 were half filler; salad was just ordinary and cafeteria style.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rockfish Fillet a little small. Everything else excellent!
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Only negative aspect was there were many drinkers at the bar area and they were extremely loud and there was no separation with the dining area.
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from One waitress totally ignored us when we were seated because she had some friends at the next table, when we got the attention of the other waitress, she said our table was the first waitresses. The first one then said oh, no it is your table, even though the second waitress had 6 tables and the first only the one with her friends. Beyond that service was pleasant with the second waitress.
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good we were at the pool so the menu was very limited! I did have a little difficulty with using the gc but it wasn't because they weren't willing it was because they couldn't get it to verify through the site. All in all I will be back it was a good experience and good service!
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from They have new menu with higher prices but the portions have not changed. For example, the chicken fingers basket with fries went from 7.99 to 11.99 and it looked like the chicken pieces were actually smaller now and now they only give chips with sandwiches if you want fries then it $2 more
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and the atmosphere pleasant. Nice to have a water view and sweet waitress.
Date published: 2016-05-03
  • y_2018, m_9, d_23, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_111, tr_84
  • loc_en_US, sid_34434, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid on Easter Sunday, Thanksgiving Day and Mother's Day.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid on Easter Sunday, Thanksgiving Day and Mother's Day.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid on Easter Sunday, Thanksgiving Day and Mother's Day.

Isaac's Restaurant & Pub

155 Holiday Drive
Solomons, MD 20688
Phone: (410) 326-6311
Cuisine: Steak, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Isaac's Restaurant & Pub Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's