Close
Isaac's Restaurant & Pub is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 208.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wait staff was horrible, took an hr n half to get main course, we got it to go, and soda was flat,no idea how to waitress.On Valentines day and half of the patrons, of about 20 waited as long as we did.
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was slightly better than average and the service was very spotty. I have definitely had better and certainly had worse experiences. So could not rate anything other than 3.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was slightly better than average and the service was very spotty. I have definitely had better and certainly had worse experiences. So could not rate anything other than 3.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food was not good and the service was bad too! The crab dip was cold in the center, the hamburger had NO taste and even though the menu states that the sandwich came with fries or tots, there is a $2 up charge for tots! I have other certificates for here but will be trading them for some place else!
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food was not good and the service was bad too! The crab dip was cold in the center, the hamburger had NO taste and even though the menu states that the sandwich came with fries or tots, there is a $2 up charge for tots! I have other certificates for here but will be trading them for some place else!
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food was not good and the service was bad too! The crab dip was cold in the center, the hamburger had NO taste and even though the menu states that the sandwich came with fries or tots, there is a $2 up charge for tots! I have other certificates for here but will be trading them for some place else!
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was just ok. It was highly unusual to be served the appetizer, side salads and main dish at the same time.
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from venue was okay but food was mediocre and over-priced.
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We ordered the sampler (wings,shrimp egg rolls mozzarella sticks).The platter was served with zucchini fries in lieu of egg rolls. When we inquired about this, the waitress said they had not had egg rolls for a long time since the cook quit and took the recipe with her. I guess she didn't feel it necessary to inform us nor Isac's for updating the menu. The zucchini fries were dripping in oil and the wings and sticks tasted stale. We even had to ask for napkins. Ugh., This was Saturday 6/30/18
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had lunch at Isaac's on a Sunday afternoon with seats next to a window overlooking the water. Lovely view. Good food for a good price.
Date published: 2018-05-07
  • y_2019, m_3, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_117, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid_34434, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid on Easter Sunday, Thanksgiving Day and Mother's Day.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid on Easter Sunday, Thanksgiving Day and Mother's Day.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid on Easter Sunday, Thanksgiving Day and Mother's Day.

Isaac's Restaurant & Pub

155 Holiday Drive
Solomons, MD 20688
Phone: (410) 326-6311
Cuisine: Steak, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Isaac's Restaurant & Pub Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's