Close
Isabel Pearl is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 186.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible service, one old guy for the whole restaurant. Food was bland and flavorless! Ordered wine received mixed drink. Too many things to write... just awful. Waist of time, money and patience
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We will not be returning to Isabel. We specifically asked for no cilantro, because my mother cannot tolerate it. She was served chicken quesadillas and tasted cilantro. The server insisted that there was no cilantro and pointed to the quesadillas, stating that what we were looking at was green onions. She was rude and patronizing, my mother knew what she tasted! Sure enough, after checking with the kitchen, it turned out that the chicken was marinated in a cilantro marinade. The lunch options without cilantro were limited. I was unimpressed with my salad and soup. The service was slow and like I mentioned our server was not friendly.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Interesting, delicious food combinations. Clean, pretty interior. Friendly service.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Farm to table ethics. Food was fresh & tasty.
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly,knowledgeable server, relaxed, quiet atmosphere, excellent flavors
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service great food!
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I love that they use local food sources from their farm, but the food was under-seasoned and bland.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, drink, and service! Coconut French toast...AMAZING!
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service, excellent food
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service, excellent food
Date published: 2017-10-26
  • y_2018, m_6, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_112, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_168146, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Valid after 5:00 PM only.

Isabel Pearl

330 NW 10th Avenue
Portland, OR 97209
Phone: (503) 222-4333
Cuisine: Spanish, Asian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Isabel Pearl Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's