Close
Isabel Pearl is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 202.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No one greeted us when we came in. We sat for 8-10 minutes before a man behind the counter said he would be right with us. No alcole served because of OLCC but easement offered anything else besides water. Food was like warm! Biggest turn off with a meal. Didn’t taste fresh. The dishes lacked flavor. Bland. The presentation was nice and attractive but a joke when you tasted the lukewarm bland taste.
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waiter is always very nice and the place usually isn't too populated. The experience there is good. The only thing that holds it back is the food. It just really does not align with my taste buds. Every time I go. I'm sure it's delicious to some people, but I don't plan to continue going.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from INCREDIBLY FAAAASSST food (delivered in apx. 10 minutes)that was FRESH and delicious!
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always so delicious here. And I love the atmosphere.
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from our waitress did a great job for being solo the duration we were there.
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious and the staff was friendly and attentive.
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible service, one old guy for the whole restaurant. Food was bland and flavorless! Ordered wine received mixed drink. Too many things to write... just awful. Waist of time, money and patience
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We will not be returning to Isabel. We specifically asked for no cilantro, because my mother cannot tolerate it. She was served chicken quesadillas and tasted cilantro. The server insisted that there was no cilantro and pointed to the quesadillas, stating that what we were looking at was green onions. She was rude and patronizing, my mother knew what she tasted! Sure enough, after checking with the kitchen, it turned out that the chicken was marinated in a cilantro marinade. The lunch options without cilantro were limited. I was unimpressed with my salad and soup. The service was slow and like I mentioned our server was not friendly.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Interesting, delicious food combinations. Clean, pretty interior. Friendly service.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Farm to table ethics. Food was fresh & tasty.
Date published: 2018-03-29
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_122, tr_80
  • loc_en_US, sid_168146, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Valid after 5:00 PM only.

Isabel Pearl

330 NW 10th Avenue
Portland, OR 97209
Phone: (503) 222-4333
Cuisine: Spanish, Asian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Isabel Pearl Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's