Close
Ishy's Grill is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 60.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was fresh and very filling.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great place to stop for an inexpensive meal.People are great, chef does a food job with a limited menu.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Husband said it was THE best burger he ever had! I have enjoyed everything I have tried.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food and people
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from plenty of seating for one or a large group. good selection of food.friendly staff. great service.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is very good and creative. Service is good for the most part. We have been twice in the mid afternoon (slow time). Both times took 10 to 15 minutes from getting bill to getting credit card and bill back. Really a minor thing, but both times we found ourselves getting a little impatient to leave. Well worth the trip, great value, and look foward to trying some more of the kitchens unique take on food.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from waitresses are super good.food is delicious.prices are very reasonable.
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service is always great and the food is good. We always enjoy going to Ishy's.
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We went on Sunday after church and the restaurant was packed. We waited for only a couple of minutes and a waitress, greeted us and told us she would have a table ready in a few minutes. She was busy, but she took the time to bus our table, get us seated, and made sure we were comfortable. Despite being very busy, every server had a smile on their face and seemed genuinely glad to be there.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and friendly, efficient service...ALWAYS!
Date published: 2017-05-26
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_268977, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Ishy's Grill

36 C Stave Mill St
Clayton, GA 30525
Phone: (706) 782-2303
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Ishy's Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's