Close
Isla Bonita Mexican Restaurant is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 78.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Isla has been a family favorite for many years. It's our go to fir Mexican food!
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food wasnt very good
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always good and staff is always attentive and friendly.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service, warm fireplace, quiet, comfortable, a lovely place, clean, clean, clean, my favorite Mexican restaurant in all of tri ciites
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waiter was very friendly and polite he gave us a great experience!!
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service were excellent. The mild salsa was among the best I have had for awhile in the Tri-Cities
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was amazing!
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Complete chaos. We waited 30 minutes for a drink order and didn't receive our food until we'd been there for 75 minutes. Food was barely warm. My drink was so weak I didn't even taste the alcohol. People who'd been there 1/2 the time as we were received their food long before us. Management needs to get things fixed quickly.
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic server and great food!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food, slow service
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_197824, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Isla Bonita Mexican Restaurant

1524 Jadwin Avenue
Richland, WA 99354
Phone: (509) 946-3383
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Isla Bonita Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's