Close
Island Bar and Grill is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 596.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quaint little place with multiple areas to dine in. Excellent staff and food.
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the place.....food is great and reasonable. Love that all personnel cover everyone so you never have to wait on one server. Been going there for years for summer music evenings
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the place.....food is great and reasonable. Love that all personnel cover everyone so you never have to wait on one server. Been going there for years for summer music evenings
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent staff! Friendly and helpful. Food is great and they always have new items on the menu to try.
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New waitstaff still getting fast paced routine down. Teammates kept watçhful eye and bailed him out when headed to the weeds. Forgot go as. How we liked our Auhi tuna cooked and we forgot to mention,Table we weretold we reserve was taken when we got there. Still no worries. Welovethe grill and will always be back for food and service,
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We enjoy eating at Island Bar. Food is good. It’s very popular with tourist, so can be crowded.
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We enjoy eating at Island Bar. Food is good. It’s very popular with tourist, so can be crowded.
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great selection of appetizers and all that we've tried are delicious! Plus the portions are large and definitely shareable!
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service, good food at a very reasonable price
Date published: 2018-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They were very busy, but we were told upfront about the wait on food. While we waited, our glasses were kept full, and we enjoyed listening to the live music. Time flew by.
Date published: 2018-07-15
  • y_2018, m_11, d_14, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_318, tr_278
  • loc_en_US, sid_40674, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Island Bar and Grill

10744 - F Ocean Highway
Pawleys Island, SC 29585
Phone: (843) 235-3399
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Island Bar and Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's