Close
Island Bar and Grill is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 620.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service, good food, good atmosphere, friendly staff.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent noise level too high for table conversation
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent noise level too high for table conversation
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from the gyros had processed lamb in it and they were salty
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quaint little place with multiple areas to dine in. Excellent staff and food.
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the place.....food is great and reasonable. Love that all personnel cover everyone so you never have to wait on one server. Been going there for years for summer music evenings
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the place.....food is great and reasonable. Love that all personnel cover everyone so you never have to wait on one server. Been going there for years for summer music evenings
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent staff! Friendly and helpful. Food is great and they always have new items on the menu to try.
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New waitstaff still getting fast paced routine down. Teammates kept watçhful eye and bailed him out when headed to the weeds. Forgot go as. How we liked our Auhi tuna cooked and we forgot to mention,Table we weretold we reserve was taken when we got there. Still no worries. Welovethe grill and will always be back for food and service,
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We enjoy eating at Island Bar. Food is good. It’s very popular with tourist, so can be crowded.
Date published: 2018-08-22
  • y_2019, m_2, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_338, tr_282
  • loc_en_US, sid_40674, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Island Bar and Grill

10744 - F Ocean Highway
Pawleys Island, SC 29585
Phone: (843) 235-3399
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Island Bar and Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's