Close
Island Bar and Grill is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 547.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small interior eating area. Restaurant designed for outside dining but it was raining. Bar atmosphere but food was good.
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone is very friendly and can not do enough to please you.
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service, food and atmosphere. We will be going back over and over.
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had the Po Boy oyster sandwich with hand cut fries. The sandwich loaded with oysters, lettuce, and tomato with a great remoulade sauce. My wife had a corned beef ruben that was huge, packed with corned beef, sauerkraut, and cheese. The serving are plentiful and piping hot.
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice atmosphere, friendly staff, excellent food, good prices
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was excellent. Food was very good with abundant quantities. Only minor criticism was that the Calamari was slightly overdone. Pan seared tuna is great and twice what one would expect as an appetizer.
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waitress was very good and friendly. Food was good and prepared to every ones taste.
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Local place tucked in back of small shopping area. Most foods are homemade and we thoroughly enjoyed the two different appetizers we had. Generous portions.
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from crab cake was not great. too much filler and not enough crab meat.
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The seared tuna appetizer was excellent and was almost enough for a main course. Excellent quantity and quality for a reasonable price.
Date published: 2018-02-19
  • y_2018, m_5, d_24, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_282, tr_265
  • loc_en_US, sid_40674, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Island Bar and Grill

10744 - F Ocean Highway
Pawleys Island, SC 29585
Phone: (843) 235-3399
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Island Bar and Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's