Close
Island Bar and Grill is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 574.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They were very busy, but we were told upfront about the wait on food. While we waited, our glasses were kept full, and we enjoyed listening to the live music. Time flew by.
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is excellent. The wait seems to be a little long, but in the end worth it.
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The waitress that took our food order was not friendly with us at all.. No personality.
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food and service was good. Stayed 2 more hours for the entertainment
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small interior eating area. Restaurant designed for outside dining but it was raining. Bar atmosphere but food was good.
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone is very friendly and can not do enough to please you.
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service, food and atmosphere. We will be going back over and over.
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had the Po Boy oyster sandwich with hand cut fries. The sandwich loaded with oysters, lettuce, and tomato with a great remoulade sauce. My wife had a corned beef ruben that was huge, packed with corned beef, sauerkraut, and cheese. The serving are plentiful and piping hot.
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice atmosphere, friendly staff, excellent food, good prices
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was excellent. Food was very good with abundant quantities. Only minor criticism was that the Calamari was slightly overdone. Pan seared tuna is great and twice what one would expect as an appetizer.
Date published: 2018-03-14
  • y_2018, m_8, d_14, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_305, tr_269
  • loc_en_US, sid_40674, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Island Bar and Grill

10744 - F Ocean Highway
Pawleys Island, SC 29585
Phone: (843) 235-3399
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Island Bar and Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's