Close
Island Bar and Grill is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 506.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quick lunch. In and out!
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fast service in a pub-bar where we watched a football game
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service was pretty good but food was mediocre at best and the prices were somewhat overpriced.
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from enjoyable experience
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was fast food was hot and very good. We enjoyed Karaoke. The MC had a great voice. The place was kinda small inside. My grouper was good.The Wed, nite specials on line were not posted any where in the bar.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We liked the outdoor dining and watching college football very much. Also looking forward to going more when they have a band in the spring. The food was basically bar food which we expected but very good bar food.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The blackened fish was the best we’ve had. Everything was very good. We will go back the next time we are in the area.
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good bar food and friendly staff.
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wait staff extremely attentive - food was excellent!
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wait staff extremely attentive - food was excellent!
Date published: 2017-10-23
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_252, tr_254
  • loc_en_US, sid_40674, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Island Bar and Grill

10744 - F Ocean Highway
Pawleys Island, SC 29585
Phone: (843) 235-3399
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Island Bar and Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's