Close
Island Bar and Grill is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 678.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food selection, nice atmosphere, friendly staff.
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As always Great Food, Service, Music and very fair pricing...……….
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from the table was uneven, I had to level it off with coasters.....the food is actually from a fried food fast food place attached to it and they take our order, walk over and have them cook it. had we known, we would NOT have stopped or bought the certificate
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service were excellent! Very reasonable prices too .
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service were excellent! Very reasonable prices too .
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service were excellent! Very reasonable prices too .
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great menu and great happy hour. The fried green tomato tower is a beautifully fantastic tasting work of art. Excellent service, great atmosphere. The Old Bay wings are really good.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My only issue was when I paid the bill I had an intention to leave an additional $5 tip for the service. When I paid I expected a change of $8; however, the server returned with just $3 and had me thinking that my math was wrong. I wish she had been upfront that she was taking the extra money for her tip. My mother still added an additional $5 which was a total of $15 of the tip. I don't like deception especially when it comes to money.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seared tuna and fried calamari appetizers were both excellent and more than adequate as the main course.
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service, good food, good atmosphere, friendly staff.
Date published: 2019-01-07
  • y_2019, m_6, d_26, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_387, tr_291
  • loc_en_US, sid_40674, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Island Bar and Grill

10744 - F Ocean Highway
Pawleys Island, SC 29585
Phone: (843) 235-3399
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Island Bar and Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's