Close
Island Burger is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 32.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The young ladies are extremely aggressive and do not have a pleasant attitude. Every time I go there I feel like I'm rushed. They seems unhappy to work there. Their service is horrendous, however the food is 10 thumbs up! Love the Food!!
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Rude employees
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They have excellent food but they need a better dining area
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was good and the staff was very professional.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is always fresh. One star knocked off because it can be disorderly with the number of people waiting for their food vs. ordering. Hard to distinguish who's who. Also people calling in their orders seem to get preference over those waiting in line to place an order.
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always good here prices mayb a lil to high
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from quick service
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The burger was reallg3good, so was the bbq wings. I especially love, love, love the garlic sauce .
Date published: 2016-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Order takes about 20 mins, but worth the wait.
Date published: 2015-06-11
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_245793, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Tax and gratuity not included.

Island Burger

915 Utica Ave
Brooklyn, NY 11203
Phone: (718) 495-2474
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Island Burger Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's