Close
Island Burger is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 38.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The seasoned fries are dry and horrible..and my mother said her shark in her burger was dry..and it cost $9.00..not good
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food was good but the customer service was the worst. The lady had an attitude with everybody that came to place an order or pick up
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Service was very bad, the ladies need training on customer service.
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The young ladies are extremely aggressive and do not have a pleasant attitude. Every time I go there I feel like I'm rushed. They seems unhappy to work there. Their service is horrendous, however the food is 10 thumbs up! Love the Food!!
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Rude employees
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They have excellent food but they need a better dining area
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was good and the staff was very professional.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is always fresh. One star knocked off because it can be disorderly with the number of people waiting for their food vs. ordering. Hard to distinguish who's who. Also people calling in their orders seem to get preference over those waiting in line to place an order.
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always good here prices mayb a lil to high
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from quick service
Date published: 2016-07-08
  • y_2018, m_7, d_21, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_245793, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Tax and gratuity not included.

Island Burger

915 Utica Ave
Brooklyn, NY 11203
Phone: (718) 495-2474
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Island Burger Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's