Close
ISLAND BURGER is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The servers are extremely nice and friendly.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Have with the menu but the girls at the register need to be a little happier. Dealing with food and customers it's always a bit better when the server is pleasant.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Long wait for food! 45 minutes! Chicken wings were hard and dry. Salad was great.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent. Everyone behind the counter was very friendly and the restaurant was clean. Will definitely return.
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food taste good. The sauces are very very tasty. The food is clean, packed neatly. I do recommend a try.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved all of the food there. My taste buds were going super crazy tonight with all of the island burgers!!! Chicken fish and burgers were all on point!!!!
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The employees are very friendly and helpful. they handle the food with gloves changing them even while serving the same client and the way they do it, it's like it's automatic. The place is very clean. they have also added more items to the menu which is great.
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Burgers were so juicy and tasty. Real Island taste. We loved it!
Date published: 2016-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff Is always great and friendly
Date published: 2016-02-08
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_261210, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Tax and gratuity not included.

ISLAND BURGER

2093 Nostrand Ave
Brooklyn, NY 11210
Phone: (347) 789-9955
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

ISLAND BURGER Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's