Close
Island Grill is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 323.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Open air restaurant located on the water. Sports themed with bar and flat screen tv's. Great live music being played made it even more enjoyable for me. Mike our server was friendly, knowledge about the specials and the menu. Overall a pleasant experience.
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We felt like we were not wanted there especially by the person that set us down.
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Some difficulty being seated in air conditioned area.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Some difficulty being seated in air conditioned area.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food but had to have our order corrected.
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone was very friendly. Great service and great food!
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sushi and tuna nachos are awesome. Great waterfront atmoshphere where you can feed the fish and enjoy the gorgeous views.
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great ribs!
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snapper was outstaning
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The breakfast was cooked perfectly. Many times at other restaurants eggs are overcooked, not here!
Date published: 2017-05-09
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_195, tr_128
  • loc_en_US, sid_203782, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $45 on Fri-Sun.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun.

Island Grill

85501 Overseas Highway
Islamorada, FL 33036
Phone: (305) 664-8400
Cuisine: Seafood, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Island Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's