Close
Island Paradise Jamaican is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 69.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service. Owner has beautiful spirit.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food was not very good at all. I trashed most of it. When we showed owner the coupon, they seemed a little disgruntled.
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great establishment. The customer service is so pleasant and welcoming. We had their goat, ox tails, plantain, rice and cabbage. It was very good. Seasoned to perfection. I'm definitely going back.
Date published: 2016-02-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food was not good, took way to long to cook, workers had a bad attitude, everything was over cooked, placed is not prepared to serve customers of any type, cost too much, patty too dry and old
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great and so was the service and the amount of food
Date published: 2015-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was freshly prepared, hot, and very taste! Authentic Jamaican food!
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food was just great
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good. Portions could be bigger.
Date published: 2015-03-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I was disappointed because several of the menu items was not available. I was told that coming on a weekday versus the weekends is better. Also, the main entrée (meat) was a very small portion, and they fill the plate with an oversized amount of rice.
Date published: 2015-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Interesting menu. Good service. Food was okay.
Date published: 2015-03-11
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_38072, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Island Paradise Jamaican

551 Jonesboro Rd.
McDonough, GA 30253
Phone: (770) 898-5766
Cuisine: Caribbean
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Island Paradise Jamaican Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's