Close
Island Paradise Jamaican is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 74.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The portions of food was great and staff was friendly.
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this Restaurant MISS Kimberly is awesome,the food is always great the service is impeccable she makes me feel like I am at home in Jamaica in my grandmother's kitchen.
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service. Owner has beautiful spirit.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food was not very good at all. I trashed most of it. When we showed owner the coupon, they seemed a little disgruntled.
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great establishment. The customer service is so pleasant and welcoming. We had their goat, ox tails, plantain, rice and cabbage. It was very good. Seasoned to perfection. I'm definitely going back.
Date published: 2016-02-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food was not good, took way to long to cook, workers had a bad attitude, everything was over cooked, placed is not prepared to serve customers of any type, cost too much, patty too dry and old
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great and so was the service and the amount of food
Date published: 2015-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was freshly prepared, hot, and very taste! Authentic Jamaican food!
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food was just great
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good. Portions could be bigger.
Date published: 2015-03-28
  • y_2018, m_11, d_13, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_38072, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Island Paradise Jamaican

551 Jonesboro Rd.
McDonough, GA 30253
Phone: (770) 898-5766
Cuisine: Caribbean
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Island Paradise Jamaican Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's