Close
Island Sports Bar and Grill is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 57.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Place needs updating. Service was slow.
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brittany was tha bomb!!!
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good nice atmosphere. One suggestion remove shell from shrimp on taco platter.
Date published: 2016-03-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Waitress didn't check on us often
Date published: 2015-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The manager & staff are nice & we always receive great service.
Date published: 2014-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious.
Date published: 2014-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, music and they even had comedians on this night!
Date published: 2014-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My server Al, was awesome.
Date published: 2014-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was great, the service was on point and the food was excellent. The drinks was the best and very reasonable in price. I will go back again for sure. I would reccommend it to anyone.
Date published: 2014-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The overall facility is nice, music is not conversational music for older adults, 48-50 group. Godd experience. The food was not good but we ate the meal, need a new chef in the kitchen, taste like at home cooking.
Date published: 2014-06-05
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_155724, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Island Sports Bar and Grill

13414 Olde Western
Blue Island, IL 60406
Phone: (708) 371-4400
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Island Sports Bar and Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's