Close
Istanbul Restaurant Fish & Kebob is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 667.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was my family's first time dinning at a Turkish restaraunt and I'd have to say everything from the table service to the entrees were perfect!! My family and I will surely dine there again!!!!
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent as always. Service was great, food was superb, cannot recommend it highly enough.
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-31
  • y_2017, m_2, d_20, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_428, tr_239
  • loc_en_US, sid_37617, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Mother's Day and Father's Day. Tax and gratuity not included.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Mother's Day and Father's Day. Tax and gratuity not included.

Istanbul Restaurant Fish & Kebob

1715 Emmons Ave
Brooklyn, NY 11235
Phone: (718) 368-3587
Cuisine: Middle Eastern, Seafood
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Istanbul Restaurant Fish & Kebob Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's