Close
Istanbul Restaurant Fish & Kebob is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 729.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious healthy food!!!
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We ordered the lamp chops, kebab combination and octopus casserole and it was okay.i liked their fries the most, it was super crunchy. The mussels appetizer was pretty okay too!
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was unacceptable. Tables that submitted orders at the same time as our party were served their soup and main dishes before we were served our appetizers. Had to keep asking for water. Waiter forgot appetizers we ordered. Brought only one out when reminded. When asked where the 2nd one was, they brought it out with the main dishes. Both sauté dishes had very little lamb and were swimming in oil . Lamb Kabob & Trout were good.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was by far one of the best meals I've had in a long time probably within the next hour
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very attentive service. Dining experience not rushed!!!
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food and the service were excellent. There was a party of about 6 or 8 women with two young children. They were so loud that it was hard to hear my mother talk -- and we were seated as far from them as possible. It was not the restaurant's fault, but it ruined our dinner. It was offensive. I thought of going over to ask them if they realized they weren't in a private room, but I just kept hoping they would leave. The restaurant's decor and Turkish music were a nice touch. We will go again, but I'll check the noise level first.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was prepared to perfection and the service made you feel like royalty!
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food, beautiful decor, and good service
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food and great service
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from interior is niceshepard salad and calamari were goodchicken kebab was very salty and had weird tasteserver didn't provide information about dishes properly, as a result got the wrong platetoo expensive for poor experience
Date published: 2017-08-21
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_470, tr_259
  • loc_en_US, sid_37617, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Mother's Day and Father's Day. Tax and gratuity not included.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Mother's Day and Father's Day. Tax and gratuity not included.

Istanbul Restaurant Fish & Kebob

1715 Emmons Ave
Brooklyn, NY 11235
Phone: (718) 368-3587
Cuisine: Middle Eastern, Seafood
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Istanbul Restaurant Fish & Kebob Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's