Close
Istanbul Turkish Mediterranean Cuisine is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 179.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The two young waitresses were excellent. We have been to Istanbul quite a few times. We keep hoping you will again serve the stuffed cabbage leaves which my husband liked so much. Why don't you serve those any longer? Also we eat there about 6 times a year.
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not as friendly as usual- also, server never brought side dishes that were supposed to come with dinner entree
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have eaten here before, and each time it is a comfortable dining experience. Our favorite dishes are well prepared, and we love the shepard's salad. Too full to have dessert
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's very well established restaurant. Beautifully decorated and very clean. It's just above the similar average. We enjoyed good food and had a very great time there.
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from For those trying for first time, the menu could have provided a better description of each dish on the menu.
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this place. Great food. Great service and a fair price.
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Have been there before and loved it. Today may have been an off day. Service was not as good and the Turkish bread they usually serve was replaced with white pita triangles,
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, many vegetarian choices in appetizers, Nice ambience, ample parking, quick service
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always excellent food and Service!!
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attentive friendly staff and owner. Good tasty interesting food.
Date published: 2017-10-31
  • y_2018, m_8, d_14, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_112, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_250619, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Istanbul Turkish Mediterranean Cuisine

286 US-206
Flanders, NJ 07836
Phone: (973) 927-0635
Cuisine: Mediterranean
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Istanbul Turkish Mediterranean Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's