Close
Istanbul Turkish Mediterranean Cuisine is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 156.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always excellent food and Service!!
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attentive friendly staff and owner. Good tasty interesting food.
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Please bring back the Stuffed Cabbage, Please?
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Service was extremely slow. The waitress did not know that we could use the restaurant.com certificate for lunch. The waitress never asked us if we needed anything. She did not even ask us if we needed water!The Kebabs were good although we had to wait about a half hour to get them! We should have visited a food truck instead!
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was excellent. They answered all our questions. The food and service were very enjoyable!
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This restaurant has great ambience and very good food. I particularly enjoyed the salmon casserole.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Inside of restaurant very attractive with a travelogue (no sound) playing on big screen TV with scenes from all over Turkey (we have been there, fun reminiscing. Food was delicious, great service.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly and helpful staff from start to finish. Attentive host and server. Food tasted great and everything prepared properly. Prices are very reasonable. Atmosphere and decor quite enjoyable. Easy location to get to and with plenty of close parking.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flavorful food, beautiful restaurant
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious cuisine, nice laid back atmosphere
Date published: 2017-05-03
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_97, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_250619, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Istanbul Turkish Mediterranean Cuisine

286 US-206
Flanders, NJ 07836
Phone: (973) 927-0635
Cuisine: Mediterranean
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Istanbul Turkish Mediterranean Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's