Close
Italia Ristorante Italiano is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 72.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great find. Offered sample of wines so we could decide which bottle to order. From appitizer to dessert it is excellent. Service was great. Owner stopped by several times to check on us. They go the extra mile to make sure your experience is satisfactory. We'll definately go back.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We absolutely love Italia. It is fresh, and wonderful every time we have been there.
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was good and service was excellent.
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food. Reasonable prices. Friendly wait staff.
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent. We had brushetta for an appetizer. My husband had spaghetti very good.I love the travel books from Italy on the tables.
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stay with the Italian dishes; everyone ordered something different; the steak was just ok, but raves about the trout special
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality food. Great bread and olive oil. Could use more app options.
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The spaghetti was excellent and the meat not too spicy (unlike the lasagna). The panna cotta was delicious and the tiramisu not bad either. Mostly, though, we just liked the atmosphere.
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent, authentic Italian food - esp. the Bruschetta. Great to celebrate there.
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Northwoods are littered with steak joints but decent Italian food (or ethnic food of any sort) is hard to find. This place delivers reliably good Italian specialties in a pleasant setting. Also, their version of Tiramisu is really outstanding. Almost worth the visit for desert alone.
Date published: 2016-09-13
  • y_2018, m_12, d_14, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_241333, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Italia Ristorante Italiano

14311 W County Road K
Hayward, WI 54843
Phone: (715) 699-1238
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Italia Ristorante Italiano Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's