Close
Italian Cafe is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 928.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a nice family run restaurant. It is well run and popular neighborhood place. It is great for what it is. It is not fine dining with fantastic service but it is not priced for that audience. Again great for what it is.
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good food. Next time will sit where there are not TVs due to the distractio but great evening
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff (Jack and owner) are very friendly. Feel at home there.
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and food are excellent. Great value for the price.
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Italian food, many typical Italian dishes, specials offer additional, less common choices. Good food and good value.
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good menus selection. I like Osso Bucco my wife likes the salmon and our son likes the large pizza. Food well prepared and good service.
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was so nice and the bartender (I guesses he is the owner) made so nice mixed drinks.
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice ambience. Good service. Good food for the $.
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Every one in our group selected a different entre and all were happy with their selection. Many good choices on the menu.
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is excellent. The fish is always fresh and other entrees well prepared. Love the IItalian dishes and desserts. The help is always smiling, corteous, and attentive. It is one our favorite restaurants.
Date published: 2018-03-05
  • y_2018, m_9, d_24, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_573, tr_355
  • loc_en_US, sid_50604, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sat. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $150 on Fri-Sat. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sat. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $45 on Fri-Sat. Dine In Only.

Italian Cafe

7161 Lee Highway
Falls Church, VA 22046
Phone: (703) 241-1829
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Italian Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's