Close
Italian Cafe is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1017.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Always good food...friendly service..great neighborhood restaurant!
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Always good food...friendly service..great neighborhood restaurant!
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great. had a reservation and they were all set upon arrival.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly staff! Excellent service! Food was delicious!
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Typical Italian entrees prepared solidly and well. We each enjoyed the Minestrone and Clam chowder soups we were served. We also enjoyed the house Chianti wine.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was outstanding and the noise level was good. Everyone enjoyed their meal including a 1 1/2 year old and 4 year old. The calamari appetizer was very good. It’s a nice family place that I have no trouble recommending.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long time patrons. Never disappointed with the freshness and quality of the meals.
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mussel app. very small but there seems to be a new chef as the Lasagna was much better than in the past
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just love the food here and the ambiance of a family owned and operated restaurant for many years.
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from the food was mediocre and it was my daughter's 16th birthday and they asked only her what kind of dessert she would like. Then they sang happy birthday to her. then they charged me for the dessert. that's whack!
Date published: 2018-09-27
  • y_2019, m_5, d_25, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_652, tr_365
  • loc_en_US, sid_50604, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sat. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $150 on Fri-Sat. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sat. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $45 on Fri-Sat. Dine In Only.

Italian Cafe

7161 Lee Highway
Falls Church, VA 22046
Phone: (703) 241-1829
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Italian Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's