Close
Italian Cafe is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 950.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long time patrons. Never disappointed with the freshness and quality of the meals.
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mussel app. very small but there seems to be a new chef as the Lasagna was much better than in the past
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just love the food here and the ambiance of a family owned and operated restaurant for many years.
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from the food was mediocre and it was my daughter's 16th birthday and they asked only her what kind of dessert she would like. Then they sang happy birthday to her. then they charged me for the dessert. that's whack!
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a nice family run restaurant. It is well run and popular neighborhood place. It is great for what it is. It is not fine dining with fantastic service but it is not priced for that audience. Again great for what it is.
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good food. Next time will sit where there are not TVs due to the distractio but great evening
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff (Jack and owner) are very friendly. Feel at home there.
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and food are excellent. Great value for the price.
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Italian food, many typical Italian dishes, specials offer additional, less common choices. Good food and good value.
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good menus selection. I like Osso Bucco my wife likes the salmon and our son likes the large pizza. Food well prepared and good service.
Date published: 2018-05-27
  • y_2018, m_12, d_16, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_591, tr_359
  • loc_en_US, sid_50604, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sat. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $150 on Fri-Sat. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sat. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $45 on Fri-Sat. Dine In Only.

Italian Cafe

7161 Lee Highway
Falls Church, VA 22046
Phone: (703) 241-1829
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Italian Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's