Close
Italian Cafe is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1090.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We requested that bread should be warmed, waitress gladly obliged in no time.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Little Spot That Served Us Even When They Were Supposed To Be Closed.
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good food and a nice menu. I'd like to have more fish choices.
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very unique place and felt like we were in Italy. Quick suggestion please play music during your dining experience.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very unique place and felt like we were in Italy. Quick suggestion please play music during your dining experience.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very unique place and felt like we were in Italy. Quick suggestion please play music during your dining experience.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the old time atmosphere and the friendly staff
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Took friends that had never been before and boy, were they impressed! Two of us had trout, one had salmon (the kitchen does a great job on fish) and one ordered steak. Latter was a bit overdone, that’s unusual but there was an event going on so they were temporarily slammed. They would have made another steak or offered free dessert, but we come often so we’re pleased. Pretty quiet so conversation is possible, service with a smile, very reasonable wine prices. One tip: we prefer the minestrone as a starter over the salad, they switch that gladly.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service as always but in looking back I suggest staying with the classic Italian side of the menu.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service as always but in looking back I suggest staying with the classic Italian side of the menu.
Date published: 2019-06-05
  • y_2020, m_5, d_27, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_715, tr_375
  • loc_en_US, sid_50604, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sat. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $150 on Fri-Sat. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sat. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $45 on Fri-Sat. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery.

Italian Cafe

7161 Lee Highway
Falls Church, VA 22046
Phone: (703) 241-1829
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Italian Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's