Close
Italian Garden Pizzeria & Restaurant is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 341.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We loved the food! The fries and the pizza were delicious! Our only complaint was that service seemed slow.
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the food was fantastic. the wait staff very nice, but it was painfully slow
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were pleasantly surprised with the meal but a little taken aback with the slow service, we will come again.
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 1waitress had to ask for garlic knots pasta came watery.knots burnt
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice waitress. We stopped in for lunch and we were so happy with our lunch. Nice selection and reasonably priced. Plan to try to go back for dinner next week.
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Thought we could use more than 1 certified and even the 1 wasn't taken off of bill.
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from they have a new waitress and she has a great personality
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from a bit loud and crowded...service could be a bit better...overall good---meatball sub and salad great...pizza was dry and cardboard like....
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is delicious
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service
Date published: 2017-10-19
  • y_2018, m_12, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_180, tr_161
  • loc_en_US, sid_195256, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Italian Garden Pizzeria & Restaurant

13770 W Colonial Dr Suite 160
Winter Garden, FL 34787
Phone: (407) 656-0032
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Italian Garden Pizzeria & Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's