Close
Italian Garden is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1518.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff is friendly and will answer your questions about the menu.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Italian Garden is a favorite for several reasons: first of all the prices are reasonable and the food is delicious. It was a bit loud tonight as the place was packed with college students. We introduced oursellvesand chatted with the girls at the next table. As it turned out we paid their bill and everyone hugged goodbye. It was a feel good moment as we two Seniors remembered our own broke college days.
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Normally 'excellent', but this was a bad day! Maybe the Primary Chef was away. Don't know, but food was not as good!
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The folks at Italian Garden are always certain to make you have a great meal
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food here is excellent and their prices are extremely reasonable.
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is always great! The staff is kind. The food is good. We love it!
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We ordered a plate of each spaghetti, ravioli, lasagna, and a personal margarita pizza. Everything was delicious, service was good.
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent staff, affordable menu, great portions, and delicious!
Date published: 2018-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tried a new dish for me - Scallops Portofino. I loved it.
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a great laid back dinner! Love to come here and eat:)
Date published: 2018-08-20
  • y_2019, m_1, d_15, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_857, tr_661
  • loc_en_US, sid_40462, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Italian Garden

415 N. L B J Drive
San Marcos, TX 78666
Phone: (512) 392-8730
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Italian Garden Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's