Italian Garden is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1423.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Italian food....better than Olive Garden. Best service also.
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waitress brought check but forgot to apply our coupon. She take to re-do.
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The service was horrible!! Waited 30 mins just to get our drinks and another 10 to order. The table across from us sat after we did and ordered and received their food before we did. Brought to someone’s attention that we were waiting and she apologized and said our waitress was tending to a bigger table and she would be with us when she could. Very disappointed in basically being told my family and I weren’t as important as a bigger table.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great meals! Plenty of food on each plate. Server was very knowledgeable about meals and seemed truly happy to serve us. Will definitely be returning!
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food at reasonable prices and GREAT service, too.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was very good- sweet and helpful. The food was fantastic. It was a cold day, so comfort food- hot from the kitchen was welcomed. I had the spaghetti with meatballs. It was very good. The others tried the eggplant lasagna and it was a hit.
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great prices.
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere, great service, great food.
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This place is awesome. You don't need to be fancy but has excellent food and service.
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Some of the best Italian food in Texas, so cheap already. The coupon made it a real Bonus
Date published: 2017-11-27
  • y_2018, m_3, d_16, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_789, tr_634
  • loc_en_US, sid_40462, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Italian Garden

415 N. L B J Drive
San Marcos, TX 78666
Phone: (512) 392-8730
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Italian Garden Reviews

Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's