Close
Italian Garden is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1371.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is delicious, generous portions and very reasonably priced. Our waitress, Sarah, was fantastic!
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wait staff is always pleasant, food is outstanding
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wait staff is always pleasant, food is outstanding
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly relaxed atmosphere, the service was prompt and courteous. The did was very good, the marinara is some of the best I have ever had and tastes like moms homemade sauce. The portion sizes are enormous and the prices are very reasonable. I would and will patron this restaurant again.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoy going to eat there! Love this place!!
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Italian Garden is an oasis of good food. Never had a bad meal or experience there. Highly recommend it to anyone looking for a dining treat.
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always great, waiters are great, prices are very reasonable.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great service. Tables are too close to each other. Also need to put a barrier near the front door. Anytime someone opened the door the temp went up 20 degrees in the restaurant.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We are Italian from Italy.Food was good. Not bad , not the best.Quick bite to eat and nice clean restaurant with the nice waitress with smile.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Italian Garden is always consistent with the quality of very good food served.
Date published: 2017-08-08
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_754, tr_617
  • loc_en_US, sid_40462, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Italian Garden

415 N. L B J Drive
San Marcos, TX 78666
Phone: (512) 392-8730
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Italian Garden Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's