Close
Italian Garden is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1471.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitresses are very polite and professional. They speak softly and always give us smile.
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was well prepared to everyone's likinig. The prices are very reasonable.
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious & the price was just right & the staff was nice.
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was exceptional, both shrimp dishes had very fresh ingredients. The pasta was prepared to perfection.
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was not quite as good as usual but server was still nice. Food was excellent as usual.
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very busy on Mothers Day but service was great! Food was thoroughly enjoyed by all and the price is a tremendous value.
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite Italian restaurant with all the sauces made from scratch.
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Server was very nice but awkward. Mixed up order and was honest about mistake. She was very busy and got double sat which could explain the confusion, maybe restaurant should look into more teamwork.
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We love the atmosphere there - almost like in Italy! If the A/c wouldn't have been so cold and if they could finally change the lighting in their room to the right to a warmer hue, we would have given it 5 stars!
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had to wait to be seated cuz we had a large group but didn't take very long. The food was excellent for a very reasonable price. The portions are huge. And everybody enjoyed what we ordered. Desserts are great also. And it's BYOB if you'd like to bring your own wine. Our first time there but will definitely be back. My only concern is that it's a small restaurant for such good food and so many customers.
Date published: 2018-04-19
  • y_2018, m_7, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_823, tr_648
  • loc_en_US, sid_40462, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Italian Garden

415 N. L B J Drive
San Marcos, TX 78666
Phone: (512) 392-8730
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Italian Garden Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's