Close
Italian Garden is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1295.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The seafood was exquisite.our waitress Mallory went above and beyond to accomodate our party and to make sure we were satisfied with our entrees. Mallory was the best waitress we have ever had serve us ever at any resturaunt. The wait wasn't long and we were accommodated with a secluded table as per our request.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Their waitstaff is the BEST!
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a great experience at this restaurant. The prices are fantastic and the quality the food is wonderful.
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sara did a good job:)
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sara did a good job:)
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3 of our party ordered Salmon. 2 of the 3 preferred couscous to the spaghetti now served with salmon.
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_5, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_700, tr_595
  • loc_en_US, sid_40462, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Italian Garden

415 N. L B J Drive
San Marcos, TX 78666
Phone: (512) 392-8730
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Italian Garden Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's