Close
Italian Garden is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1391.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This place is awesome. You don't need to be fancy but has excellent food and service.
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Some of the best Italian food in Texas, so cheap already. The coupon made it a real Bonus
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was very attentive and well informed about the menu and what each entree contained
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was very friendly and attentive.Food was excellent.Love your restaurant.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great prices, great food
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service. young, but very energetic servers that checked on your needs constantly.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our server Sara was great! The food was hot and delicious. Our only frustration was that the oven broke, so it limited what we could order—no baked pasta dishes, pizza or rolls.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The prices are great and so is the food.
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is very inexpensive. We had to take food home now st to spend it all.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is delicious, generous portions and very reasonably priced. Our waitress, Sarah, was fantastic!
Date published: 2017-10-16
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_765, tr_626
  • loc_en_US, sid_40462, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Italian Garden

415 N. L B J Drive
San Marcos, TX 78666
Phone: (512) 392-8730
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Italian Garden Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's