Close
Italian Garden is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1577.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food at a Italian Garden is absolutely amazing. We are never disappointed
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been eating the salmon special for 5 or 6 times a year for the last 8 years and have never been disappointed. The service is always good and we prefer to go when school (Texas State) is out because the crowds are smaller.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We each ordered something different from the menu. The food was delicious and plentiful. Actually 3 of us took a portion home. Think it’s the best Italian food restaurant. Quaint environment, plenty of food for the price, quick service and friendly staff. Been going there last 5 years,every time we go to San Marcos,TX.
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We each ordered something different from the menu. The food was delicious and plentiful. Actually 3 of us took a portion home. Think it’s the best Italian food restaurant. Quaint environment, plenty of food for the price, quick service and friendly staff. Been going there last 5 years,every time we go to San Marcos,TX.
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, excellent service, nice atmosphere. One of my favorite San Marcos restaurants.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, excellent service, nice atmosphere. One of my favorite San Marcos restaurants.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We really enjoy eating dinner at Italian Gardens. Prices are great & so is the food.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Italian in San Marcos. Whenever in the area I make it a point to stop in and like to introduce friends to Italian Garden. NO ONE has ever been disappointed!
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Italian in San Marcos. Whenever in the area I make it a point to stop in and like to introduce friends to Italian Garden. NO ONE has ever been disappointed!
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Italian in San Marcos. Whenever in the area I make it a point to stop in and like to introduce friends to Italian Garden. NO ONE has ever been disappointed!
Date published: 2019-04-26
  • y_2019, m_6, d_14, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_903, tr_674
  • loc_en_US, sid_40462, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Italian Garden

415 N. L B J Drive
San Marcos, TX 78666
Phone: (512) 392-8730
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Italian Garden Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's