Close
Italian Pie is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 801.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great! I enjoyed the Caesar salad, shrimp Alfredo with garlic bread. Portions are big too!!!
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love their pizza dough! It's the best I've ever eaten. I don't think it matters what toppings I get on my pizza. It's all good! Also love the mediterrean salad and the garlic bread.
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from my favorite dish Sergio's gulf shrimp with pasta did not taste the same as I had gotten many times before. Different and not so tasty. Not sure why. Tasted as if it was a boxed sauce instead of fresh made. Salads were good and garlic bread was good as always. our birthday group of 16 had to be split into 2 tables which was not good. We wanted to watch the football game but were told both tvs were not in service. Big disappointment.
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone, including 4 and 7 year old, enjoyed their meal.
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress is hands on every time. Very friendly, and the service is always fast and very pleasant. We enjoy the family friendly environment.
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the Tuesday kids' night where the kids get to make their own pizzas.
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great service (Julie is the best)....will be back there soon.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Italian Pie offers large portions, the food is always good and the service is commendable.
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This location is my grandsons favorite location. The four year old (who is a picky eater) can't enough of this pizza. His favorite is Chicken Alfredo with bacon.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was too warm in the dining area. Barely any a/c. Couldn’t wait to leave bc it was too hot. Food was very good
Date published: 2018-04-12
  • y_2018, m_12, d_13, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_495, tr_306
  • loc_en_US, sid_24729, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Italian Pie

3600 Williams Blvd
Kenner, LA 70065
Phone: (504) 469-4999
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Italian Pie Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's