Close
Italian Pie is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 710.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and good service.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Received very good service and the food was good.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We always enjoy the food and the service
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, excellent food. Wonderful French onion soup; delicious salad; pasta entrees so generous we had plenty to take home for another meal! They even gave us iced tea "to go" for the car.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was not as good as it was before. The pasta had no seasoning at all in it. When I inquired about it I was told you don't put any seasoning in the pasta. Thought that was odd. The pizza was as good as last time either
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The wait staff wasn't engaged much with us as they were with other patrons in the restaurant. The waitress seem nonchalant when we asked about certain menu items.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The young lady at the cash register was prompt, friendly, got the order promptly.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waitress was great. Was kinda surprised upon entering to see plants sitting in big glass pickle jars. Gave the appearance of "cheap." The pizza was great though! Also tried the garlic bread and it was fantastic too! Must be the dough. Very soft and great taste. I find the layout of the beverage area was not conducive to fast service. The beverage area is located across the room opposite the kitchen and cashier area. Makes it very inconvenient for the one waitress.
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had the artichoke pizza and white pizza and both we're absolutely delicious. We also had the seafood ravioli and sausage, pepper and onion calzone, again delicious. This is even after having to drive 30 minutes to our destination and not reheating any of it.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ordered the large combination pizza. It washed as good as the food we usually order there.
Date published: 2017-08-12
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_421, tr_289
  • loc_en_US, sid_24729, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Italian Pie

3600 Williams Blvd
Kenner, LA 70065
Phone: (504) 469-4999
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Italian Pie Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's