Close
Italian Village Pizza is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 392.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from friendly and quick service delicious food
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and staff was awesome
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and staff was awesome
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is difficult finding good pizza in Orlando, and I'm always cautious trying a new place. I saw the slices at the counter, and they looked pretty tasty, so I had high hopes. This pizza was good - especially the crust, nice and thin, not doughy. The sauce/cheese ratio was also spot-on, just enough of both, not a thick layer of cheese. Overall, I would go back, even for a quick slice at lunch!
Date published: 2016-10-28
  • y_2017, m_3, d_26, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_242, tr_150
  • loc_en_US, sid_17622, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery.

Italian Village Pizza

275 S.Chickasaw Trail
Orlando, FL 32825
Phone: (407) 737-8889
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Friday: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    Saturday: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    Sunday: 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Special Needs Wheelchair Access
  • Atmosphere Family / Children
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Meal Times Served Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Late Night
  • Attire No Dress Code
  • Banquet Facilities 10 - 20 People
  • Payment Methods Amex Discover Mastercard Visa
    Cash

Highlights

Welcome to Italian Village Pizza! We specialize in delicious and reasonably priced cuisine, including our house specialties and other customer favorites. Our cuisine entrees are served in a relaxed and welcoming setting that you and your friends and family are sure to enjoy. Whether you are in the mood to indulge in something new or just want to enjoy some old favorites, we promise that our inventive menu and attentive service will leave you truly satisfied. No matter what your occasion calls for or your appetite demands, the friendly staff at Italian Village Pizza promise to make your next dining experience a pleasant one.

Read More
Italian Village Pizza is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 392.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from friendly and quick service delicious food
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and staff was awesome
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and staff was awesome
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is difficult finding good pizza in Orlando, and I'm always cautious trying a new place. I saw the slices at the counter, and they looked pretty tasty, so I had high hopes. This pizza was good - especially the crust, nice and thin, not doughy. The sauce/cheese ratio was also spot-on, just enough of both, not a thick layer of cheese. Overall, I would go back, even for a quick slice at lunch!
Date published: 2016-10-28
  • y_2017, m_3, d_26, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_242, tr_150
  • loc_en_US, sid_17622, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Italian Village Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's