Close
Italian Village Pizza is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 500.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ryan the owner makes sure that his restaurant follows health protocols even when he isnt there. His staff is adamant in keeping the restaurant safe for everyone.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food tasted good but wasn't especially remarkable. Prices seem a bit high for what you get, compared to similar restaurants.
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Their pizza is delicious, prize is right, specially with the coupon and they are very friendly. Great service and food.
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I been eating here since 2011 when I moved here from NY and its the closest pizza that taste like MY Pizza. Ryan the owner is very strict with the quality of his ingredients making everything that is on the menu.
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We shared three slices. One with extra cheese, one white pizza with ricotta cheese and one slice with Basil and Ricotta cheese. Delicious, very thin and flavorful. Real NY pizza, my old stomping grounds.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We shared three slices. One with extra cheese, one white pizza with ricotta cheese and one slice with Basil and Ricotta cheese. Delicious, very thin and flavorful. Real NY pizza, my old stomping grounds.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are AMAZING and super accommodating always delicious too!
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly people and great Italian food! Quick service and with a smile!
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ryan and his team are great and give excellent service each time I go there.
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ryan and his team are great and give excellent service each time I go there.
Date published: 2019-07-06
  • y_2020, m_11, d_29, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_313, tr_187
  • loc_en_US, sid_17622, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery.

Italian Village Pizza

275 S.Chickasaw Trail
Orlando, FL 32825
Phone: (407) 737-8889
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Italian Village Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top