Close
Italian Village Pizza is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 407.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from First (1) of the two toppings was wrong,and the cook said he would add that topping to it. I said ok;and then he burned the bottom of the pizza !
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The only problem is that the menu posted on restaurant.com is NOT the actual restaurant menu here. Therefore, I was disappointed in not getting the Italian pizza special. Otherwise, very friendly staff and decent pizza,
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was great! Not that impressed with the food & I think I was overcharged. I questioned the total that I owed but it seemed to be confusing to the counter girl...so I just dropped it.
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Their pizza is awesome
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_7, d_25, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_248, tr_159
  • loc_en_US, sid_17622, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery.

Italian Village Pizza

275 S.Chickasaw Trail
Orlando, FL 32825
Phone: (407) 737-8889
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Italian Village Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's