Close
Italian Village Pizza is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 457.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ryan always serves quality food with quality service.
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ryan and his staff go all out to make sure everyone receives quality service, quality food made with quality ingredients. Great pizza compared to New York. His sandwiches are very good too.
Date published: 2018-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean courteous friendly quick service and food and the pizza was on of the best I have had in Orlando
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We've had the pizza there and it was good, had the gyro this time and it was hot but not a ton of flavor. Nice portions and fries had season salt on them so they were good.
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ryan and his team are great and they take pride in the service they provide. His staff are good quality just like the ingredients he uses for his food. We Always enjoy eating there.
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we had a pizza, the sauce was really good and so was the crust. we will be going back.
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from pizza was great, wings were good but sauce was very runny didn't stick to wings and oil separated from the sauce.
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ate 1 slice here while waiting for our pie to bake.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good...server was excellent. Would defenitly go again. We had the calzone...delish!
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from From the time I come in u til I leave, we feel welcomed.
Date published: 2018-01-15
  • y_2018, m_12, d_13, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_283, tr_174
  • loc_en_US, sid_17622, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery.

Italian Village Pizza

275 S.Chickasaw Trail
Orlando, FL 32825
Phone: (407) 737-8889
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Italian Village Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's