Close
Italiano Delite is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 483.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great, portions were LARGE, service very good
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and friendly service. Fresh and tasty food. Tomato sauce flavor is top notch.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We really love this place. Have eaten here before. Delicious food with very ample servings. Love taking leftovers home for an easy meal for the next day. Service is excellent. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We really love this place. Have eaten here before. Delicious food with very ample servings. Love taking leftovers home for an easy meal for the next day. Service is excellent. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The electricity went out twice during dinner so it was longer than should have been so don’t go there for a quick meal. We were not in a hurry and Rosa checked in with us frequently
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The electricity went out twice during dinner so it was longer than should have been so don’t go there for a quick meal. We were not in a hurry and Rosa checked in with us frequently
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The electricity went out twice during dinner so it was longer than should have been so don’t go there for a quick meal. We were not in a hurry and Rosa checked in with us frequently
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a very nice waitress that made sure we had everything we wanted and checked back periodically to refill drinks, etc.. The food was excellent quality and moderately priced. I would recommend this restaurant.
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great services always friendly, food is good Italian fresh made.
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quick service, we had cheesesteaks and wings, everything was delicious. We will be back!
Date published: 2018-11-29
  • y_2020, m_7, d_1, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_287, tr_196
  • loc_en_US, sid_32579, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for buffet.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for buffet.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for buffet.

Italiano Delite

1985 Brookside Rd.
Macungie, PA 18062
Phone: (610) 366-7166
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Italiano Delite Reviews

Loading
Back to Top