Close
Italiano Delite is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 378.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was AMAZING!!!! The server was very nice and accomodating! She told us they are going to start having entertainment on Friday nights with drink specials! We WILL be going back!!!
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food. Large portions. Very reasonable price. I think we brought enough food home for another meal for the 4 of us! Their eggplant parm hot panini is excellent! Kids loved the sililian crust "build your own" pizza.
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ordered eggplant parmesan with pasta. The breaded eggplant was so salty, it wasn't edible. Waitress tasted it and agreed. Management refused to reduce price because we had a coupon. To add insult to injury, a 18% tip was added to our bill.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always good and very reasonably priced.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff are always friendly and accommodating. It is a pleasure to share a meal in this site!
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was awesome and very reasonably priced
Date published: 2016-11-27
  • y_2017, m_6, d_24, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_204, tr_174
  • loc_en_US, sid_32579, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for buffet.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for buffet.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for buffet.

Italiano Delite

1985 Brookside Rd.
Macungie, PA 18062
Phone: (610) 366-7166
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Italiano Delite Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's