Close
Italiano Delite is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 431.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quick service, we had cheesesteaks and wings, everything was delicious. We will be back!
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistently delicious food and friendly, family type service.
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The cream, of broccoli soup was fantastic, and both our entrees were excellent as well. We could not eat it all. Big servings
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always incredibly tasty food and friendly service.
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food delicious server couldn’t have made our dining more pleasurable
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was amazing and our waiter, Joey, was so nice and attentive. He was a great server. The whole experience was lots of fun.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A clean restaurant, great food, and friendly community atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service, food, and atmosphere (outside)
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food was awesome, ambiance was comfortable.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter was so good and so patient Especially since we had 8 children and 4 adults.
Date published: 2017-09-16
  • y_2019, m_1, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_244, tr_187
  • loc_en_US, sid_32579, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for buffet.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for buffet.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for buffet.

Italiano Delite

1985 Brookside Rd.
Macungie, PA 18062
Phone: (610) 366-7166
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Italiano Delite Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's