Close
Italiano Delite is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 392.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A clean restaurant, great food, and friendly community atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service, food, and atmosphere (outside)
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food was awesome, ambiance was comfortable.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter was so good and so patient Especially since we had 8 children and 4 adults.
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, friendly staff. Calamari was crispy and flavorful. Veal Sinatra was excellent. Cannoli crispy with perfect cream filling.
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great waitress
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and the portions were plenty
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was AMAZING!!!! The server was very nice and accomodating! She told us they are going to start having entertainment on Friday nights with drink specials! We WILL be going back!!!
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food. Large portions. Very reasonable price. I think we brought enough food home for another meal for the 4 of us! Their eggplant parm hot panini is excellent! Kids loved the sililian crust "build your own" pizza.
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ordered eggplant parmesan with pasta. The breaded eggplant was so salty, it wasn't edible. Waitress tasted it and agreed. Management refused to reduce price because we had a coupon. To add insult to injury, a 18% tip was added to our bill.
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_211, tr_181
  • loc_en_US, sid_32579, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for buffet.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for buffet.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for buffet.

Italiano Delite

1985 Brookside Rd.
Macungie, PA 18062
Phone: (610) 366-7166
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Italiano Delite Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's