Close
Italiano Delite Ristorante is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 587.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is awesome. Service is good. Currently renovating dining room so we were seated in other room which was not warm. Will go back again. Looking forward to another meal there- very tasty ??
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This appears to be a family run restaurant. They were very attentive and checked on us regurlarly. The waitress, Gabriella, is a young daughter of either the owner, or manager.She was very good. They were in the process of remodeling and were very apologetic about that, but it did not imact is in the least.We went here because we saw it on Restaurant.com but we will definately be back. Good food, nice size portions, nice people.
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We will definitely return. Both my wife and I enjoyed the meal and our portions were large enough to enjoy a second meal at home! Definitely EXCELLENT!
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have never had a bad meal here. Food is always good, portions are plentiful, and the service is courteous, cheerful and attentive to our needs.
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff is always so pleasant and food is delicious. Portions are big and great prices. Very clean and a large place which I've never had to wait to be seated.
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The servers were friendly. The food arrived in a timely manner. And everything was delicious! The portions were also large.
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The servers were friendly. The food arrived in a timely manner. And everything was delicious! The portions were also large.
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Joseph extremely friendly and seemed to be right there when needed
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, generous portions, and very accommodating staff.
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server, the service & the food were all excellent
Date published: 2018-06-23
  • y_2018, m_12, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_365, tr_222
  • loc_en_US, sid_36639, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for buffet.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for buffet.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for buffet.

Italiano Delite Ristorante

1375 Chestnut St.
Emmaus, PA 18049
Phone: (610) 967-9000
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Italiano Delite Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's