Close
Italiano Delite Ristorante is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 523.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I usually go to the sister I T ristorante.The food here was disappointing. We asked for Spiced Marinara sauce for our seafood dish and found it way too "hot" and containing black olives. The place had only two groups inside when we ordered, but our waitress was very slow! The children's meals were good though!
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Took an 11/2 for dinner ordered a steak plain just meat and the roll got a steak sandwich with chunks of onion they made another one it came out with cheese ended up paying and walking out on a empty stomach
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Chicken Genovese and antipasto. Three meals, three bags to take home the extra!! Dawn is a super waitress!!
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food was good.
Date published: 2016-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My parents were regulars here for many years, and moved out of area. We brought them back here just to visit Italiano Delite, and we had the best time. My mother said it was like coming home!
Date published: 2016-09-26
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_324, tr_199
  • loc_en_US, sid_36639, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for buffet.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for buffet.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for buffet.

Italiano Delite Ristorante

1375 Chestnut St.
Emmaus, PA 18049
Phone: (610) 967-9000
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 10:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    Tuesday: 10:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    Wednesday: 10:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    Thursday: 10:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    Friday: 10:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    Saturday: 10:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    Sunday: 10:00 AM - 11:00 PM
  • Special Needs Lunch Buffet Mon-Fri, All You Can Eat, Booster/High Chairs
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner
  • Attire Casual
  • Bar Full Bar
  • Amenities TV
  • Banquet Facilities 50 - 100 People, Over 100 People
  • Atmosphere Romantic, Outdoor Dining, Family / Children
  • Payment Methods Amex Cash Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Restaurant critics, neighborhood regulars, and first time visitors always agree about Italiano Delite Ristorante: the atmosphere is great, the food is superb, and the service is outstanding. The restaurant offers a casual atmosphere that is perfect for dining with friends, co-workers, and family members. The creative menu features a wide array of great selections, always made from the highest quality ingredients. Be sure to ask your server about daily specials and other notable menu selections. The staff at Italiano Delite Ristorante are friendly and professional and will ensure that your dining experience is a pleasant one. Please stop in soon!

Read More
Italiano Delite Ristorante is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 523.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I usually go to the sister I T ristorante.The food here was disappointing. We asked for Spiced Marinara sauce for our seafood dish and found it way too "hot" and containing black olives. The place had only two groups inside when we ordered, but our waitress was very slow! The children's meals were good though!
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Took an 11/2 for dinner ordered a steak plain just meat and the roll got a steak sandwich with chunks of onion they made another one it came out with cheese ended up paying and walking out on a empty stomach
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Chicken Genovese and antipasto. Three meals, three bags to take home the extra!! Dawn is a super waitress!!
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food was good.
Date published: 2016-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My parents were regulars here for many years, and moved out of area. We brought them back here just to visit Italiano Delite, and we had the best time. My mother said it was like coming home!
Date published: 2016-09-26
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_324, tr_199
  • loc_en_US, sid_36639, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Italiano Delite Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's