Close
Italiano Delite Ristorante is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 608.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I am 57 years old. Without a doubt, this was the worst meal I have ever eaten in a restaurant. The food was simply horrible. All of us left our entrees mostly uneaten. When the waitress asked us if we wanted boxes (and we all said "no"), her expression suggested to us that this had happened before. Now we know why she seemed so sad and demoralized.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I am 57 years old. Without a doubt, this was the worst meal I have ever eaten in a restaurant. The food was simply horrible. All of us left our entrees mostly uneaten. When the waitress asked us if we wanted boxes (and we all said "no"), her expression suggested to us that this had happened before. Now we know why she seemed so sad and demoralized.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They had the dining area closed for construction and there was a party in the other section so we were at the bar.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Restaurant was not busy, but it took forever to get our food, which was excellent.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Restaurant was not busy, but it took forever to get our food, which was excellent.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Restaurant was not busy, but it took forever to get our food, which was excellent.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is dependable, delicious food that never disappoints. Service is personal and they are always willing to please.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is dependable, delicious food that never disappoints. Service is personal and they are always willing to please.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The staff was friendly and able to make recommendations on the menu. We didn’t feel rushed, and our waitress checked in a few times. The food came out in a very reasonable amount of time too.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food is great. But they are constantly under staffed. They need to actually hire staff instead of family. Server was great. But being understaffed makes the wait extremely long.
Date published: 2018-12-25
  • y_2019, m_2, d_16, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_375, tr_233
  • loc_en_US, sid_36639, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for buffet.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for buffet.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for buffet.

Italiano Delite Ristorante

1375 Chestnut St.
Emmaus, PA 18049
Phone: (610) 967-9000
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Italiano Delite Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's