Close
Italiano's North is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 293.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Michelle is a great asset to Italianos.Mike is a fantastic chef.
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Michelle is a fantastic server.Mike is the best.
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tierra is a fantastic server, and as always Mike makes the best pizza you can find anywhere.
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Steven is an excellent server, hope to see him in the future.
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This restaurant is right in our backyard but we had never gone there. The food and service was very good. Would definitely return.
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Two couples dining. Both order at the same time. Their food came out 20+ minutes ahead of ours. So when ours is tabled, we have to play :catch-up".I had Chicken Parm; the chicket was good, but there wasn't any chees on it. I requested linguine as a side with garlic & oil. What I received was a SEVERLY overcooked pasta "Mush" in an alfredo sauce. For an Italian restaurant, the cooked should be admonished for serving such a below "anyone's" standard plate. I could have cooked in much better, and wouldn't have to pay $20.00 NOT to enjoy it. If stars could go negative, a minus 10 would be a generous rating. You should close up shop now!
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great. The food was great. I ordered a calzone. It was gigantic and delicious! I barely used sauce because it was so delicious on its own. My husband ordered the lasagna and it was jam packed full of meat. He loved it. We took so much food home. It was Tuesday, so draft bud light was $0.50 per glass! The only thing we didn't love were the garlic knots. They were ok, but a little too dense for my taste. I prefer a lighter, fluffier dough. Overall we had a great experience and will definitely return!
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant is very small, clean and fresh. It does really look Italian, but smells heavenly. Our waiter was friendly and efficient.
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and delicious food!
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pizza and good service.
Date published: 2017-12-19
  • y_2018, m_12, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_203, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_264520, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Italiano's North

1055 Bypass US 41
Venice, FL 34285
Phone: (941) 488-1797
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Italiano's North Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's