Close
Italiano's South is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 406.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is more of a pizza Parlor than a restaurant. We were surprised that prices were as high as they were. First Italian "Restaurant" we patronize that doesn't serve bread with Italian entrees such as lasana & spaghetti. When asked for bread server brought us butter without the bread.
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great prices, great service by Daniel!
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from extremely loud hard rock music playing food lacked the italian flavors you would expect
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My fish was vey undercooked, but they replaced the total plate
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly and happy staff. Good food and served hot. Great waitress
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly and happy staff. Good food and served hot. Great waitress
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was very good and our waitress was very efficient.
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service and food need more consistency. Had Calzones and one time good amount of toppings ordered, next time just flat with very little. One time pizza cooked just right next time burned. When "Al" was cooking at South location, always good and friendly. LOVE YOUR PLACE AND BRING IIN MANY FRIENDS, BUT TAKE CARE OR YOU WILL SEE BUISNESS DROP.
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress are very good. Part owner waited on us once, very,very good.
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waitress very friendly and was sure to tell us of the specials to make sure we got the best value.
Date published: 2018-02-04
  • y_2018, m_8, d_19, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_274, tr_132
  • loc_en_US, sid_264522, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Italiano's South

4191 S Tamiami Trl
Venice, FL 34293
Phone: (941) 496-9090
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Italiano's South Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's