Close
Ithaki is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1307.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quiet atmosphere. Excellent service, food delicious, serving size just right, wine list good.
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service from Chris and CandaceGreat ambiance and varied menuFood was excellent
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had been to Ithaki a year or so ago and enjoyed a great meal, but this lunch was even better! Very nicely prepared and presented, and very tasty. We will definitely go back.
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ambiance was beautiful, elegant but very comfortable and inviting.Service was wonderful, attentive and knowledgeable.The food was wonderful.We shared our whole meal, a salad, assorted mezzes and a main and all were very good.Definitely back on our radar!
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candice is wonderful!
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was excellent. From the calamari, to the authentic Greek salad, and the Lilly pop lamb chops. I also loved the Santiruni sidecar cocktail. My wife enjoyed her lemon drop cocktail. I highly recommend Ithaki. We have never been disappointed.
Date published: 2016-12-05
  • y_2017, m_2, d_20, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_769, tr_538
  • loc_en_US, sid_148375, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun.
Minimum purchase of $22.50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $45 on Fri-Sun.

Ithaki

25 Hammett Street
Ipswich, MA 01938
Phone: (978) 356-0099
Cuisine: Greek, Mediterranean
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Ithaki Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's