Close
Itto Sushi is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 242.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very slow service. The restaurant was more than half empty. There was just one waitress serving, cleaning, being cashier. Then she finally called for help, but it took over 30 minutes to the food be served
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! We had three children with us and they were very accommodating. My husband doesn’t usually eat sushi, but he couldn’t get enough; it was so good. Family owned and very welcoming. This will become your new favorite sushi place!
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is good. Staff is friendly and helpful.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service. We felt very welcome Our server was attentive and the sushi chef checked on our satisfaction with dinner before we left.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service was fabulous as always!!
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and friendly service, outstanding food.
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food, good service, fun atmosphere
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this restaurant and the beautiful family that runs it!
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service is prompt and the sushi is delicious. Many interesting combinations to choose from. My favorite gyoza of all the sushi restaurants.
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy servers, fast service, delicious sushi!
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_125, tr_117
  • loc_en_US, sid_204954, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Itto Sushi

856 East Fort Union Boulevard
Midvale, UT 84047
Phone: (801) 563-3337
Cuisine: Japanese
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Itto Sushi Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's