Close
IZAKAYA GO is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 86.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My guest's food was order but never cooked. He waited 20 minutes before he went to talk to them since no one came back to our table.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The portion was huge. The value was excellent. Thoroughly enjoyed the meal. The servers were very attentive and pleasant.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The spicy tuna was ground up and bland. The sausage was yummy.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was really nice and made sure we had everything we needed whenever she passed the table. The other servers were also nice and checked on us whenever they dropped off food. Most of the food came out very quickly and all of it was good.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attentive service, prices were just right and food tasted great.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service was excell5
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was excellent. Selection was a bit overwhelming; & not everything on the menu was available.
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was hot and fresh. I tried new dishes and they were all impressive. Our server was friendly, knowledgeable, and patient.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Authentic. Japanese food!!
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great place for to eat , all servers are very very friendly.
Date published: 2017-05-08
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_254124, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

IZAKAYA GO

3775 Spring Mountain Rd
Las Vegas, NV 89102
Phone: (702) 247-1183
Cuisine: Japanese
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

IZAKAYA GO Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's