Close
J. Clark's is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 2030.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Celebrated a Birthday ... Staff is always friendly ... They even gave us a free piece of Chocolate cake, along with a Birthday song for my son ... food is very good, the Blackened Marshall Burger is one of the best burgers in the area ... They are not stingy at all w/endless fries ... Drinks are priced well and made to satisfy. Great place to spend some time.
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food at a fair price. Servers are always personable.
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The server forgot to bring the honey mustard dressing (that I asked for) for the mozzarella sticks. Then, when the entrees were brought, there was no sour cream for my mashed potatoes (which I had asked for). But the server was friendly & so we're the bartenders & the karaoke guy.
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from we love J Clarks restaurant, my 12 yr old son loves the onion soup and has been eating it since he was 2. never a disappointment
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy food. Rich menu. Pleasant service.We never leavehungry.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything was very good except the coleslaw. It usually is tasty but this time it seemed to taste like raw fish smells to me. I'm not a fish person so this turned me off.
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this place! Delicious food and great service!
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The fish was very good and not greasy as some breaded fish are. Our waitress Beth was very attentive and friendly.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We called ahead for seating since we had a fairly large group of 10. The staff was more than happy to accommodate. The food was delicious and everyone was very friendly. We will definitely return!
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The onion rings and french onion soup were very good. My husband and I both ordered the veal parmesan and it was made from a frozen ground patty but for $14.99 what could you expect.
Date published: 2018-03-04
  • y_2018, m_6, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1355, tr_675
  • loc_en_US, sid_23788, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 7 Certificates Left!
ACT FAST! ONLY 3 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant.

J. Clark's

9805 McKnight Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15237
Phone: (412) 366-4990
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

J. Clark's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's