Close
J. Clark's is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 2094.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always great and the prices reasonable. The menu always features several new items on a daily special, and the wait staff is friendly and efficient. This is one of my favorite dining spots.
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitresses are exceptional, checking on you and making sure you have drinks and that your food is to you liking. Our food comes out hot and delicious!
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ordered for pickup and upon pickup the staff was extremely pleasant and courteousThe quality of food was exceptional and the portions were generous
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A nice place to go with preteens. Relaxed atmosphere to sit , talk & eat
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They have great food large portions at reasonable prices
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love J. Clarks, great food and great people, love all the girls who work there, we love the food, everything you get there is delicious and you plenty of it.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is very good. Prices are very reasonable. And, staff is very friendly, and efficient.
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from From the appetizers to the entrees the food was great. It was hot, well seasoned and nice portions. The waitress was very good and was attentive. My husband's birthday was yesterday and she sang along with us and provided a dessert with a candle. Great experience!
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, really good food, pleasant atmosphere
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Wonderful attentive service. Super prices.
Date published: 2018-09-30
  • y_2018, m_12, d_14, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1401, tr_693
  • loc_en_US, sid_23788, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant.

J. Clark's

9805 McKnight Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15237
Phone: (412) 366-4990
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

J. Clark's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's