Close
J. Clark's is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1894.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good but, the appatiser was served WITH our dinner not before
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good food ... large portions ... priced reasonably ... some of the best burgers I have had ... food served hot ... great service ... friendly atmosphere ... really enjoyed it.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We have gotten take out
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food and service is always good/
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love Clarks, food is always delicious and everyone who works there are wonderful people. We frequent the establishment.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was very good and service was great. Friendly staff. Great value.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The bar is comfortable and great TV s yo watch sports. The employees are all so friendly.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All of us enjoyed our sandwiches today....no complaints
Date published: 2017-10-25
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1242, tr_652
  • loc_en_US, sid_23788, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

J. Clark's

9805 McKnight Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15237
Phone: (412) 366-4990
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

J. Clark's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's