Close
J & J Family Restaurant is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 86.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is very friendly, attentive and fun to talk to.
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was very good and the service was excellent.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is always good as is the service, but one member of our party ordered american AND feta cheese in her omelette and only got the feta. A small omission but is the reason for a good rating and not excellent.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was great. Service was SLOOOOW.We were 2 of 4 people in the place.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great staff!
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, very nice staff. Love the place.
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We went for breakfast. The food was great, the service was great the prices were low.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We went for breakfast. The food was great, the service was great the prices were low.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the food and service was excellent.
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice as all 4 of us really enjoyed our meals! Great work!
Date published: 2017-05-17
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_277485, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

J & J Family Restaurant

815 Worcester Rd
Barre, MA 01005
Phone: (978) 355-2122
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

J & J Family Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's