Close
J & L Cafe is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 100.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, large portions.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good place for breakfast!
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was very pleasant and the food was served in a timely manner.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great family owned business
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great service, friendly, and fast!
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food always tastes great, everything we get. We can always enjoy a great meal with lower costs than the norm.
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food that was served properly.
Date published: 2016-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waitress knows us and has our drinks and meals almost ready by the time we sit down!
Date published: 2016-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great place to meet for breakfast.
Date published: 2016-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good breakfast, plenty of food, won't go away hungry and the staff is very friendly. The waitress came back to check on us several times - great service.
Date published: 2016-02-07
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_201086, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.

J & L Cafe

423 N 3rd Street
Sterling, CO 80751
Phone: (970) 522-3625
Cuisine: American, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

J & L Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's