Close
Jack Binion's Steakhouse - Inside the Horseshoe Casino is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 136.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from really fishy
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ask the waiter to put our order in all at once because it usually is at least an hour or more to finish the meal. It was great it was about 0 minutes from order to finish. Next time I well get apps and salad and tell him to put the rest of our meal when he delivers the apps.
Date published: 2016-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was great from the food to the service. Our server Richard was absolutely fantastic.
Date published: 2016-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-02
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_73, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_62662, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Jack Binion's Steakhouse - Inside the Horseshoe Casino

1021 Casino Center Dr.
Robinsonville, MS 38664
Phone: (800) 303-7463
Cuisine: Steak, American
Price: $$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 5:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 5:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 5:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 5:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Friday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    Saturday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    Sunday: 5:00 AM - 10:00 PM
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Meal Times Served Dinner
  • Bar Full Bar, Beer, Wines
  • Atmosphere Romantic, Family / Children, Bar Scene
  • Reservation Information Suggested
  • Payment Methods Amex Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

We know what gamblers are hungry for. Nothing compliments world-class gambling like steak. And not just any steak. We are talking about the finest cuts of USDA Midwestern dry-aged on-the-bone steak. Thick, juicy steak prepared by talented chefs. The kind of steak you will only find at Jack Binion's Steak House. A mainstay at each Horseshoe property, Jack Binion's Steak House completes the true gaming experience with the best in fine dining and friendly service. Recipient of the prestigious DiRONA Award and recognized by Wine Spectator with the Award of Excellence.

Jack Binion's Steakhouse - Inside the Horseshoe Casino is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 136.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from really fishy
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ask the waiter to put our order in all at once because it usually is at least an hour or more to finish the meal. It was great it was about 0 minutes from order to finish. Next time I well get apps and salad and tell him to put the rest of our meal when he delivers the apps.
Date published: 2016-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was great from the food to the service. Our server Richard was absolutely fantastic.
Date published: 2016-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-02
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_73, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_62662, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Jack Binion's Steakhouse - Inside the Horseshoe Casino Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's