Close
Jack & Janelle's Country Kitchen is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress 1st day and she did a great job! Kept our drinks topped off, checked regularly on us.
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The chicken fried steak and homemade mashed potatoes were wonderful and under $10.00 I took 1/2 of it home. The appetizers were great.
Date published: 2016-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and friendly service
Date published: 2016-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Tuesday Night Navajo taco was more than expected. It was filling and delicious. We even took leftovers home.
Date published: 2016-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, excellent food, reasonable prices
Date published: 2015-07-18
  • y_2017, m_3, d_29, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_173878, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Jack & Janelle's Country Kitchen

801 East Main Street
Cortez, CO 81321
Phone: (970) 565-2572
Cuisine: American
Price: $

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 6:30 AM - 8:30 PM
    Tuesday: 6:30 AM - 8:30 PM
    Wednesday: 6:30 AM - 8:00 PM
    Thursday: 6:30 AM - 8:30 PM
    Friday: 6:30 AM - 8:30 PM
    Saturday: 6:30 AM - 8:30 PM
    Sunday: 6:30 AM - 10:00 PM
  • Atmosphere Family / Children, Outdoor Dining
  • Attire No Dress Code, Casual
  • Banquet Facilities We do offer catering, please contact us.
  • Meal Times Served Breakfast, Brunch, Lunch, Dinner
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Special Needs Locally-Grown Ingredients, We use a lot of Colorado beef
  • Payment Methods Cash Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Did you ever want great country cooking? Well now you can!! At Jack & Janelle's we offer the best country cooking around! From our famous hearty breakfasts to our great dinners you won't leave hungry we promise you that. Try our award winning chili! We also only use local food and we only use Colorado beef because we know how important it is to keep it local. Come by you won't regret it!

Read More
Jack & Janelle's Country Kitchen is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress 1st day and she did a great job! Kept our drinks topped off, checked regularly on us.
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The chicken fried steak and homemade mashed potatoes were wonderful and under $10.00 I took 1/2 of it home. The appetizers were great.
Date published: 2016-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and friendly service
Date published: 2016-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Tuesday Night Navajo taco was more than expected. It was filling and delicious. We even took leftovers home.
Date published: 2016-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, excellent food, reasonable prices
Date published: 2015-07-18
  • y_2017, m_3, d_29, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_173878, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Jack & Janelle's Country Kitchen Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's