Close
Jackie's Sports Bar and Grill is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 44.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice little neighborhood bar. Food was great. Our server was also the bartender and he did a fantastic job and was super friendly.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from staff is very concerned that you enjoy your meal
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from staff is very concerned that you enjoy your meal
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The bartender was also the chef, however he managed to perform both duties with ease and very professional. Also the food was very good!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Music was a bit too loud for my tastes but the food and service were both EXCELLENT. We had the Lake Erie perch, which was delicious. The mixed veggies were probably some of the best mixed vegetables I've ever had, and the meal came with a VERY large baked potato, with butter and sour cream, and a nice salad.
Date published: 2015-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We were attending the Atlantic 10 Swimming Championships and wanted to eat at a place frequented by local residents and enjoyed the local color.
Date published: 2015-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All the food is great everytime. The cook cares. He comes out and asks us how it is.
Date published: 2015-01-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from very noisy.. people at bar and pool table and people coming in. very loud. Dark atmosphere. Would never go back.. we got wrong order tho waitress tried to make up for it by money not charged.
Date published: 2014-08-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Noisy bar & pool. No diner other than us. Warmed over food. Brought the wrong food. Some menu items not available. We were glad to get out.
Date published: 2014-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The restaurant has a bar atmosphere. I was there early and ate at the bar. The food was very good and had excellent portions.
Date published: 2014-03-26
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_60925, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Jackie's Sports Bar and Grill

569 S. State Street
Painesville, OH 44077
Phone: (440) 357-9394
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Jackie's Sports Bar and Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's