Close
Jack's Cold Cuts is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 632.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Way way overpriced $20 for 2 sandwiches and nothing else.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's great to go to an old school Deli. They are not pretentious, just good product! The owners are right there, up front working, talking to you, asking if everything is O.K.. New York claims to have the best....Hey New Yorkers, come to Philly! ( or Bensalem)
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service were excellent!
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from go eagles
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I WANTED TO BUY SOME COLD CUTS , BUT, ADLY , HEY ARE NOT IN THE DEAL. BUT THE SANDWICHES HE PREPARE WERE SUPER !!!!
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sandwiches were made sloppily and choice of cheese was not provided just assumed we wanted cheddar on our sandwich. Also attendant was not friendly.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great people
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fresh food, and friendly personnel. They make you feel at home.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very friendly people and great food
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Prices posted on Web were wrong. I had to pay than I wanted.
Date published: 2017-08-12
  • y_2018, m_2, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_371, tr_261
  • loc_en_US, sid_169233, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Jack's Cold Cuts

1951 Street Road
Bensalem, PA 19020
Phone: (215) 639-2346
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad, Cafeteria
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Jack's Cold Cuts Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's