Close
Jack's Cold Cuts is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 665.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff are great and so very friendly. They care about their customers and make a quick lunch very enjoyable.
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best deli around! Fresh deli meats and salads! Love them!
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Went in during the posted time it was open.Was turned away because they were closed. Maybe they should have locked the door?
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Web menu prices didn’t match store actual price. Didn’t give me a wait time or total when I ordered over the phone. Didn’t know terms of the restaurant.com certificate.
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super delicious sandwiches and hoagies. Outstanding staff.
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from we ordered cornbeef special didnt get side of pickles like we used too
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food- fresh, delicious. Very nice people
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Way way overpriced $20 for 2 sandwiches and nothing else.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's great to go to an old school Deli. They are not pretentious, just good product! The owners are right there, up front working, talking to you, asking if everything is O.K.. New York claims to have the best....Hey New Yorkers, come to Philly! ( or Bensalem)
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service were excellent!
Date published: 2017-12-01
  • y_2018, m_9, d_21, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_397, tr_268
  • loc_en_US, sid_169233, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Jack's Cold Cuts

1951 Street Road
Bensalem, PA 19020
Phone: (215) 639-2346
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad, Cafeteria
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Jack's Cold Cuts Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's