Close
Jack's Cold Cuts is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 616.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sandwiches were made sloppily and choice of cheese was not provided just assumed we wanted cheddar on our sandwich. Also attendant was not friendly.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great people
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fresh food, and friendly personnel. They make you feel at home.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very friendly people and great food
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Prices posted on Web were wrong. I had to pay than I wanted.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Prices posted on Web were wrong. I had to pay than I wanted.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They have tables however no servers so you have to go up to the counter and order then they bring your food to your table. We did not have to wait long. You pay on the way out so remember what you had as the lady at the cash register asks you what you had and charges you.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greta food and clean and friendly atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is awesome
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 90 degrees outside today and they have no air on in the place had to wait 20 minutes for 3 sandwiches not enough staff and they were rude. sandwich was tasteless. glad it was my 1st & last time.
Date published: 2017-05-19
  • y_2017, m_11, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_360, tr_256
  • loc_en_US, sid_169233, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Jack's Cold Cuts

1951 Street Road
Bensalem, PA 19020
Phone: (215) 639-2346
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad, Cafeteria
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Jack's Cold Cuts Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's