Close
Jack's Donuts is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 34.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only visit a couple times a year because we live in Arkansas. We make family bring it every time they come down as well. Ready for a location here! LOL
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was having trouble getting the restaurant.com app to work properly, and the staff was VERY patient with me!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff. Awesome donuts!
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I called ahead to place my order but when i got there the employee could not find my order so he had to throw it together.
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The young men were so polite/friendly!!! They are great!!!
Date published: 2016-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I received a dozen donuts and I got them put into a box there was plenty of room in the way that the gentleman laid them all they icing had slid off some of them by the time I had gotten them home there's plenty of room in the box to lay them flat !
Date published: 2016-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Didn't really eat there but picked up our regular dozen donuts! Yummmmm!!
Date published: 2016-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jack's donuts are the very best in town. We usually get a dozen and go home. Sometimes we get coffee and sit in cafe area. We love it all.
Date published: 2016-01-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Just picked up donuts so did not eat there
Date published: 2015-06-05
  • y_2017, m_9, d_24, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_150123, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Jack's Donuts

2410 S 14th St
New Castle, IN 47362
Phone: (765) 529-2956
Cuisine: Coffee/Tea/Bakery
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Jack's Donuts Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's