Close
Jack's Donuts is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 42.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is always so friendly and the donuts are amazing!
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attendants were great personalities!
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Jacks is the best donuts around!!
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only visit a couple times a year because we live in Arkansas. We make family bring it every time they come down as well. Ready for a location here! LOL
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was having trouble getting the restaurant.com app to work properly, and the staff was VERY patient with me!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff. Awesome donuts!
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I called ahead to place my order but when i got there the employee could not find my order so he had to throw it together.
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The young men were so polite/friendly!!! They are great!!!
Date published: 2016-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I received a dozen donuts and I got them put into a box there was plenty of room in the way that the gentleman laid them all they icing had slid off some of them by the time I had gotten them home there's plenty of room in the box to lay them flat !
Date published: 2016-03-13
  • y_2018, m_2, d_22, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_150123, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Jack's Donuts

2410 S 14th St
New Castle, IN 47362
Phone: (765) 529-2956
Cuisine: Coffee/Tea/Bakery
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Jack's Donuts Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's