Close
Jacks Donuts of Fishers is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 76.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Donut carry-out order, I suggest you amend your survey to include this option.
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The donuts and coffee were fresh. The flavors of coffee are great. The price is reasonable. The atmosphere was very welcoming.
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These are cake and yeast donuts. Many styles and flavors available.
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wish you had a location closer to us!!!
Date published: 2016-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They were out of the coffee that I ordered but this nice young lady promptly made another pit for the next person who wanted this blend! No big deal really!
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best doughnut I have had. So great that we only needed to et one each and were able to save the rest for later. Delicious!
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Staff is not that friendly. Coffee is not hot. Donuts are great though!!!
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from JACK'S DONUTS ARE ALWAYS FRESH AND THEY ALWAYS HAVE A GREAT VARIETY TO CHOOSE FROM.
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Donuts are always fresh and taste great. Large variety to choose from.
Date published: 2016-02-27
  • y_2018, m_2, d_18, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_264605, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.

Jacks Donuts of Fishers

13578 E 131st St
Fishers, IN 46037
Phone: (317) 214-7152
Cuisine: Coffee/Tea/Bakery
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Jacks Donuts of Fishers Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's